29 Jul 2016 10:04 #314977
Lamport tonite I looking for sal fish with boil and fry provision.
hopefully loaded wid Bandanya and Peppah !!! :-*
I will look for her : arks the name of her Band !
and I will go introduce self with my daughter !
29 Jul 2016 10:07 #314978
oh god that food sounds so good!
last year i didnt go cause of the wedding planning
this year Iman preggers and tired tuh rass
next year...baby and me going to watch the floarts
29 Jul 2016 10:12 #314981
I lucked in with dem High School offering it in music class
"Uncle Danny" is a great Trini Pan teacher
29 Jul 2016 10:13 #314982
pheeeew. nah he safe now. not able with that woman. too ole now ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
29 Jul 2016 10:17 #314984
What de hell were you and fammo doing out deh ??
My Borough is also a.k.a LiL Caribbean
29 Jul 2016 10:18 #314985
I will...if I find her. been trying since las' night. man I doh even know where she is..prolly at a hotel downtown.
she she about she moves she doh bodder with me boy....on boy!
:-[ :-[
:-[
29 Jul 2016 10:21 #314987
Hotel and Car Rentals SOLD OUT !
try getting a small car to rent for the w/e for easy parking :
no can do....I called everywhere !
29 Jul 2016 10:22 #314988
I was 'fraid bwoy..fuh my chirren in TO..fraid I loose them to cops, drugs.....
also buy a nice house in an upper neighborhood for an amount that wud have been 7-8 in TO. I cud not afford a house in TO!
dem guys made lots of fast friends out deh still with today, the town stil deh second home...deh tank me for moving there :-[ :-[ :-[