29 Jul 2016 10:35 #314993
Tonight ,there's gonna be a million people using the subway and street cars:
Tonight with the the Dome and Baseball ?? ...rass to get aboard !
29 Jul 2016 10:46 - 29 Jul 2016 10:57 #314998
bwoy you get mih excited. I think I go take a run downtown tonight....I go walk around and enjoy the atmos...
I go buy plenty food in box..take it homw..jerk and curry goat..oxtail and roti
I doh want to go to no party. like carnival sunday night I jess walking from party to party den place myself properly fuh Jour'ouvert fuh when the steelbands and deh come out fuh ole' marse and get close to the stage and drop deh bombs.....
which bombs of course were musical explosions..superb arrangements of Euro classical music to calypso beat, that provided argument for months afterward as to which band was best..
Last edit: 29 Jul 2016 10:57 by mapoui.
29 Jul 2016 10:52 #315001
come you ole rass get on you buggy get out there
29 Jul 2016 11:40 #315011
and pick up Kwami and don't run over anyone in wheelchair
29 Jul 2016 11:52 #315013
good show. I trying to reach my son to get parking at his place. I text mih daughter to get the bands name..no replies yet
29 Jul 2016 11:54 - 29 Jul 2016 12:25 #315014
it mus' be a lightly coloured wheelchair. she mus' remember that black doh do well crossing roads in the night light
Last edit: 29 Jul 2016 12:25 by mapoui.
VillageBelle
29 Jul 2016 11:54 #315015
then he can go and look at Ketch's daughter!! ::LOL::
29 Jul 2016 11:55 #315017
wat she doin' with a black wheelchair anyway ::confused:: ::confused::
29 Jul 2016 11:59 #315018
too late fuh looking at men's daughters.....I not in dat ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: too smalls fuh me :-[ :-[ :-[
kethin wun walk to caribana parade with he wuk bench..wud he ::confused:: ::confused::
he prolly leave it fol'up in he trunk,somewhere far away. parking short inside T.dot ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Caribana 2016
Time to create page: 0.171 seconds