30 Jul 2016 09:32 #315165
Nargis get she wish...RAAAAAAAAAIIN! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
but she nah jooomp this year!
30 Jul 2016 09:45 #315167
I am so tired from Pan last night
I hope it rains for real so I can get back early
to see the Guyana CPL game at 4 o'clock in Florida
30 Jul 2016 09:57 #315170
bwoy..you gtting old. one night and you tired :-[ :-[ :-[
30 Jul 2016 09:58 #315172
you have to be able to jump for 3 days and nights straight ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
30 Jul 2016 10:13 #315181
We did not stay for the results : Judges were taking forever !
BUT IMO ....definitely in the Top 3
Afropan were great but crescendos too controlled
defending Champs :Pan Fantasy ...that Unforgettable calypso was a bit tough to handle.
her group Silhouettes I am hoping will win with Madd Music a keith lucas calypso
30 Jul 2016 10:49 #315200
Its was just fantastic weather to groove to Pan
Saldenah float is # 6 : around 1 o'clock take off !!
I will have to get off this Computer
Caribana , Test match and CPL : ALL on de same damn time slot !
Caribana 2016
Time to create page: 0.206 seconds