08 Aug 2016 07:02 #316566
yet I never saw where Heidegger spoke of Morphic Resonance... dat is Rupert Shelldrake.
looking fuh purpose..try the latest fad or fact MR Morphic Resonance
08 Aug 2016 09:47 #316579
Watooka enjoyed narcotics, alcohol and orgies with strippers
~ when he wore a younger man's clothes~
Tooks, ask your MD to refer a specialist in depression and on-setting dementia !
08 Aug 2016 10:40 #316607
watooka in a lil bit of trouble as his time run out ::confused:: fear: fear: fear:
oh well it happens
08 Aug 2016 10:46 #316609
Everyday bucket a guh well, one day 'e bottom must drop out !
I spend time on Crosswords, brain teasers and a game of Chess
08 Aug 2016 11:03 - 08 Aug 2016 16:45 #316621
the Devil was right...life is impsy, miserable. I luxuriate in misery. dat is the nature of things...why fight it! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 08 Aug 2016 16:45 by mapoui.
VillageBelle
NormaD
08 Aug 2016 16:03 #316719
by NormaD
The purpose of life is to experience utter and complete joy every single moment of your life. A lot of people don't think that they can experience the kind of life that they would love to live, and so they never try to achieve it and they spend all their days on this planet running on a treadmill and getting nowhere. Life can be good. Life can be Phenomenal, but only if you believe it can be and you go after what you want, what gives you joy!
What's the purpose of life?
Time to create page: 0.226 seconds