08 Aug 2016 16:47 #316734
religious induced speech. such speech is based on belief..making things real from nothing..only if you believe ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Watooka
08 Aug 2016 20:22 #316751
by Watooka
The trouble is that many of the things that many people enjoy are also outlawed by political or religious fanatics. Look at the ban of Pokemon Go in Iran. Or not being able to smoke a spliff, or growing weed in most parts of the world. Then there is the ban on how many wives you can have. You can't even take off your clothes in public, whilst animals do not suffer such restrictions.
08 Aug 2016 23:58 #316758
THE MAN MAY MEAN HE CYAR TAKE OFF YOUR CLOTHES IN PUBLIC.
if I can find it now I can show ALLYUH a beautiful chinese girl on the new york subway, step on, put down her bags, changed her clothes including underwear in front of everybody. settle her self then got of.
try it man. you might like it
NormaD
09 Aug 2016 16:58 #316872
by NormaD
Well, forgive me, but sometimes I just assume some of these questions are serious. Silly me...
09 Aug 2016 17:16 #316877
we also assume you are serious......Silly us
this
time frame is reserved for a poster
afternoon Dumps.
In the meantime post a Pic from South Africa
TRINIDADDY
10 Aug 2016 08:00 #316897
But I know many nude, Pokemon collecting weed smoking polygamous Iranians, and none of them are happy with their lives.
10 Aug 2016 08:26 #316899
deh Iranians say dat the pokemon have dangerous virus built in. jess like STUXNET dat the zionist an' dem made and send to dem to muck up their nuclear program.
dat is why deh ban it out not so ::confused:: ::confused::
What's the purpose of life?
Time to create page: 0.189 seconds