16 Aug 2016 12:25 - 16 Aug 2016 12:57 #317790
I doh have no time today..I have to clean my place, wash and dry my clothes and make food to eat....den I have to go out in a couple of hours.
I made a brorf with king fish head..delicious:
Carrots
Cauiflower
Mushrooms
Garlic, Onion, Red Scotch Bonnet
Green Onions
Tomato
Thyme
big fat Chinese noodles cut in small pieces like dumplins
Rock salt to taste
soon ready to chow down.
I wud give ketchim some..perk him up a bit. set him right for the next lil while :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 16 Aug 2016 12:57 by mapoui.
16 Aug 2016 12:42 #317803
naahhhh : PoP Eye Louisana fry chicken with mash potato and gray.
De King fish head is halal ? :-\
16 Aug 2016 12:51 #317806
the head not halal bwoy..sorry. is chinese fish shop. it have chinese muslim too but not these
Skeldon
18 Aug 2016 10:06 #317984
however I am not a Muslim of any sort so I doh know dat.... :

halal of no halal it all taste the same to me
Donald
21 Aug 2016 14:51 #318311
I am not going to talk anymore food with that insufferable nasty and stomach-upsetting professor on this board.
it is time to act chairman. I have had enuff. and I am sure many others are just as frustrated. >

LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNCH!
Time to create page: 0.175 seconds