24 Aug 2016 10:36 #318698
when your cooking it - all you hear is "ping pang ping pang"...metal spoon clanging with the fish....armoured fish...no thanks.
24 Aug 2016 14:09 #318746
I usually ask for mine as a
filet !
someone take off that jacket and middle bone after cooking
and I man eating !
hades_leae
25 Aug 2016 04:33 #318804
by hades_leae
Where's the meat bro? I guess you are a vegetarian. I can't just eat like that, I need the beef. I have always considered never becoming a non meat eater because we are a species on this planet just like all the others.
I can't let people opinions affect my eating habits.
25 Aug 2016 07:56 #318809
cook it well and use your fork. a fork collapses all the bone and you can juss 'crape dem away..den get down to the bone inside easy.
but anyway your fork is jess fuh sticking Bravo and Polly. you wun know wat to do with a fork otherwise.
you mus' be does eat with yuh fingers..or chopsticks. or even worse..with a spoon >

25 Aug 2016 09:52 #318824
for the second day in a row Chairman take down my post on the over nite dumps of his many splintered, insane sidekick locofighter the insane...
locofighter as Miss Santa has taken a grip on the chairman and tied him out like a cow in the sun and rain, eating grass... and he cyar get away poor fella.
how did locfighter accomplish that feat..by buying out the chairman I suspect..donated more money than ever, money dat chairman cud nto say no to. so here we go
and everytime I post about the dumps Chairman eviscerates my posts. nonsense!
captain eviscerated my music posts just like that. now he is cutting out my posts on the insanity he has encouraged on his board. so eff chairman when it come so. I don't need to be here. love to he and Miss Santa but I suspend myself.
I have better things to do with my time than to constantly intermingle with nuttiness, inaccuracy and village idiot content now poisoning this board
I suspend myself!
26 Aug 2016 09:31 #318946
looks like Maps gone back to TnT!! This hassa talk made him home sick!
LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNCH!
Time to create page: 0.239 seconds