luuuunnnnnnch....

13 Sep 2016 13:36 #320587 by Nargis
i thought you quit the forum?!

13 Sep 2016 14:05 #320593 by mapoui

I suspended myself.  but people begging fuh me to come back.

most importantly Chairman apparently has dealt with chin/locofighter finally.  and he must  bring back my music.  dat is the last one.

I am waiting for my music.  it  can all  go south on that at one.

13 Sep 2016 14:06 #320595 by Googley

take a deep breath and hold!  music will come....the blues ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

13 Sep 2016 14:16 #320597 by chairman

13 Sep 2016 14:23 #320599 by chairman

you looking in wrong place. look under jukebox

13 Sep 2016 14:29 #320604 by mapoui

did  you want me to quit or real ::confused::  wud you like me to quit for good Nargis ::confused:: ::confused::

let me know.  you never know. any dream you have can come true if you truly feel what you feel :(

I know googs want me to quit period. let me know how you feel ::confused:: ::confused::

14 Sep 2016 10:12 #320669 by Nargis
no mapoui i dont want you to quit.

your music thread as krishna said above is in the music forum...

14 Sep 2016 10:20 #320672 by mapoui
wat yu plan on eating today nargis ::confused::

I have baigan I buy in Niagara and sal'fish.    I thinkin...'maybe today'

But as it stands I  have nutten to eat right now :( :( :( :( :(

14 Sep 2016 10:57 #320685 by Nargis
mmmmmmm i dont know...

i want fry saltfish and bake...but i think i will have to settle for a roast beef sandwhich for lunch and some mango juice  :D

we are going out for dinner tonight - omar's cousins are here from Saudi Arabia..

14 Sep 2016 11:05 #320689 by mapoui
dats good..in laws.

deh plannin' on leavin' the kingdom of saud?

I see weh deh not even even paying salaries recently. the govenment of  Pak had send  food so  resident    Paks wud not starve

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0