14 Sep 2016 16:41 #320773
I have one arready. ah big one tank you please..can feed a lot of hungry women. men to but i not in dat. so googs do come lookin' fuh me >

15 Sep 2016 12:34 #320883
https://scontent-iad3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/14368795_1280464205305663_2231026657775228167_n.jpg?oh=d2d907c4ed14a46d30b6751506304b5b&oe=587BD21D
16 Sep 2016 11:22 #320968
I wondered into Fortino's Bakery yesterday...and against my better judgement I bought a butter tart with raisins.
I jesus h crist! I forgot how delicious those things are. oh guuuuuuuuuuuuude! it made me scream as the raisins started to burst in my mout' aftah the fus' bite.
pheeeeeeeeeeew. now the part about better judgement kiks in. I want more. now the craving, hankering and pang part have begun to drive

16 Sep 2016 11:57 #320977
sugar is addiction bwoy. addiction is more than hanker an' pang. its craving. :-[ :-[ :-[
I suppose dat if yuh pregnant and yuh diabetic too... it cud be a double craving. I am not pregnant so is jess one single craving
16 Sep 2016 12:19 #320984
you know weh the good lamb is but keep it to yourself
16 Sep 2016 13:54 #321003
yes those cravings can be so strong at times...
sometimes i just crave water...like a whole jug of water