14 Sep 2016 11:14 #320693
no they are doing great in Saudi! their father is an architect and love it there. well they love Lahore too...but they enjoy the life in Saudi.
eventually once the job is finished they will have to return to Lahore.
When the baby is big enough, Omar and I will go visit them in Lahore.
14 Sep 2016 11:28 - 15 Sep 2016 07:27 #320703
so you see mapoui - nobody starving in the kingdom lol
omar is in the beatles shirt
Last edit: 15 Sep 2016 07:27 by Nargis.
14 Sep 2016 13:03 #320741
I was jess arksing Nargis. I know the Saud Kings are in trouble financially and things not as rosy there as deh used to be
and I not worried about dem...yuh people and the Sauds. I worried about we here in Canada.
as Asia kiks america out and the Chinese Silk Roads..OBOR..kick in, Asia takes off, leaving the west in its dust..life will get great 'out east' while it sinks into hell fuh us
yuh an ketchim can go to Lahore. I have nowhere to go
14 Sep 2016 13:12 #320745
I mean things cud get great here too, if Obamcy and the lil Trudeau pest kick out their jews and make requisite gigantic infrastructure/technology deals with China.
but can deh shake their Jewish handlers long enuff to get those deals done ::confused::
interesting!
14 Sep 2016 13:21 #320748
too small tuh rarse. wud intriss ah painter. i am not a painter