21 Sep 2016 11:23 #321626
you have all the plans in place.
you are really going for natural childbirth
21 Sep 2016 11:24 #321628
well im gonna try
i wont know until i am in that position right? but im telling you...the women that do the breathing techniques....you cant tell they are in labour...no joke...they are experience pain and discomfort but they are not screaming and dying on the table.
21 Sep 2016 11:25 #321629
besides my mother told me to just suck it up - God equipped women with all the right things for birth.
21 Sep 2016 11:35 #321636
well i want the best outcomes and i dont want to be doped up when it happens.
its one of the most amazing life experiences that one can have, regardless of the pain....i want to be able to know what this is like.
i dont want forceps and epitomises if i dont need it. we rely too much on the easy way out and forget to accept a challenge once in a while. i think the whole experience can make me more humble as well. ive carried the child for 40 + weeks,....lemme take it the extra little bit i need to to complete the experience.
i am not scared of labour....i was scared of tearing but after this class - i am not anymore - i have full faith in God that he will help me through this and i am grateful...im ready and i cant wait
21 Sep 2016 11:39 #321639
isnt this a post fuh women ::confused::
wat ketchim doing here ::confused:: googs here too I am sure....
21 Sep 2016 11:40 #321640
ive heard of women who have taken the epidural and half of their face is frozen...- eff that shit ANNNNNNND they still feel the pain of the delivery or they have no idea they have to push - some dont feel the decent of the baby or nothing....!!
on top of that the epidural is known to cause osteoporosis in women and back pain later in life - forget that.
21 Sep 2016 11:40 #321642
not really maps - men should know these things as well
This Morning and Smells
Time to create page: 0.272 seconds