21 Sep 2016 11:41 #321643
I was in the delivery room for All My Children
PLUS for my padnah who was too scared !
I know how women respond inside there
My sis In Law : bawl and yelled for the Epidural
Trust me, its NOT pleasant !
21 Sep 2016 11:44 #321646
Yes!
your husbands support is prime important! if they do nothing but hold your hand its EXTREMELY important for the woman.
a mans importance in the delivery room should not be taken lightly. they are in integral part of the process.
21 Sep 2016 11:46 #321649
dats wat I mean so wat you doing here ::confused:: ::confused::
I saw it on vid and dat was close enuff
(psst! Nargis! doh worry. I know men shud know too. this is juss a large needle in ketchim wiyah ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: )
21 Sep 2016 11:48 #321653
yes! unfortunately I was not so advanced at the time. I say so with much distaste fuh my backward self then..even now
21 Sep 2016 11:49 #321654
pushing is counter intuitive to the birthing process and makes it harder for the woman to birth the baby - bc pushing constricts the uterus when she should be more in a more relaxed state and allowing for the uterus to 'OPEN' thereby letting your BODY push the baby out.
21 Sep 2016 11:50 #321655
its okay Maps - i want Omar to cut the cord and he is playing chicken shit to do it.
i told him "you are the father...be a man and cut the cord!"
21 Sep 2016 11:50 #321656
Trini men are all Comess.
my Trini BIL nevah went into the delivery room.
when him 2 sons born!
the odda brother Faint and dem leff him right deh
while they completed the Birth
This Morning and Smells
Time to create page: 0.342 seconds