26 Sep 2016 18:30 #322268
what does that have to do with anything. we have an impression of the case...what cud he have done? it was up to Chung
26 Sep 2016 18:32 #322269
wat about the case itself. wat does teen suicide have to do with this now..how does teen marriage impact this case and impact suicide
26 Sep 2016 18:50 #322273
you have a lot of time to waste. hillary and trump. enjoy ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
27 Sep 2016 10:09 #322296
ansah this ketchim......
if 16 means all that much to you how did a 16 year old conceive to exploit a 22 year old female and get away with it in the social environment of the mid 19-sixties.
if he was so innocent what you saying that he could do anything and walk because he was sixteen. supposed he had committed murders, robbed banks did fraud etc..what then ::confused::
for you 16 is all..a licence to do and walk.
not for me.
it is used to be practice as far as I know for such marriages to be contracted in hindu west indian society. it is nutten unique such marriages. I don't know what the hell you getting on with as if in 1960 that was so unique it was a terrible thing and the woman was wretch for so intriguing and tying up a young man.
if that was is unusual the woman should have gone to jail for a crime for such involvement with a minor. yet nowhere in that report is even the slightest condemnation of the contracted marriage at all. there is no hint of approbation and negative judgement of the act itself..the proposed contracted marriage. it is all about breech of contract.
I grew up in Trinidad..stuff like that used to happen all the time. what about this late thirties early forties black man and a 15 year old Indian girl....married and ting and all parties agreed. they end up having five children or so all who became university grads and very successful they make the papers...
and most importantly we cyar open up and investigate no progressive path of social life and possibilities with you. its always negative, hard, punitive, limited. you worse than 'fiyah and brimstone christians!' you like the catholic pope
look here! chung in that judgement was jess like you..hard, punitive, and limited, and dispensed no justice. he made no contribution to the positive expansion of of our historical jurisprudence in that case
we look at chng as this great man and so on. the way I know society to be that 'great' all a man professional man or any man has to do is to suck up. the more expert a man is in sucking up in his profession, the more status quo his judgements and work, the more the state benefits the faster and higher he rises.
h
I am not blinded by chung or the next one who was the girls lawyer... with eyes on their careers and future success. that case was simply a step on the way that very ambitious men came into contact with, got through safely for them, and were on their respective ways. and the plaintiff got no justice
27 Sep 2016 10:21 #322306
Mapoui can only see one side of the Coin.
He refuse to offer
why a 22 year old girl is still beating de bush
C'est La Vie
27 Sep 2016 10:42 #322329
ketchim and captain skipped 16 and went straight to 25 years of age. that explains everything ::LOL:: ::LOL::