27 Sep 2016 12:09 #322398
look here impse...I implied that you by skipping your sixteenth year and jumping stright to 25 do not know what it is like to be 16.
that is why you exonerate that kind for his complicity in debauching a woman and breech of his trust.
if he and his likely handlers wanted to end the arrangement they could have forgone the debauchery and ended it just like that. he walked she walked and that was.
but there surely was behind the scenes a conspiracy to use and exploit the woman. and I am sure that chung who more and more seems like a chin/locofighter to me..knew of this and did not care. and Austin too her lawyer and did not care.
they wrapped up the case and the plaintiff got doubly screwed..twice! what do they care. deh had no intention of get too wrapp up in no Indo country bookie interneccine village warfare. deh run something..made the least damaging decision to themselves and dat was dat
27 Sep 2016 12:22 #322404
why do you keep repeating irrelevancies ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you keep doing that all the time..from tobago to this. wat you trying by repetition to condtion people minds.
pheeeeeeeeeeeew! develop another tactic. repetition is stale and useless...it jess piss people off ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
27 Sep 2016 12:31 #322410
jail mih man. doh hesitate.
I done. no answer fuh you. if yuh hungry yu bettah look elsewhere..no soup fuh you ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
27 Sep 2016 12:36 #322414
no soup fuh you ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Seduced and Dumped - A must read guys
Time to create page: 0.162 seconds