why i am not into religion!

27 Sep 2016 10:11 #322298 by The Captain
the boy will be named Hamza Persaud

the Hannifa Singh

27 Sep 2016 10:12 #322300 by Nargis
i think the parents should sit on ice and let the kids decide what they want to do.

too many times i see parents mess up a good thing when it comes to their kids gettting married and religion.  its not their right to impose on what the couple should do.

the couple should respect their parents but the parents have to realize that the couple will be their own ppl and they need to relinquish control and leave the couple to do have the wedding they want.

27 Sep 2016 10:15 #322303 by Googley
Steuuuppps the groom need to grow a pair and just convert the gyal!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

seriously, parents are not always rights....this is the kids moment.  Let them do what they want and just be supportive!

27 Sep 2016 10:19 #322305 by chairman
my thread is not about converting.

its about religion is used to divide in the case i saw.

27 Sep 2016 10:26 #322307 by The Captain
well you left the thread hanging people take the discussion the way they interpret the few points you gave

what happen in the end

was there disagreement
did anyone object
did the parents get along

?????

27 Sep 2016 10:26 #322308 by The Captain
so who get the fuss one

27 Sep 2016 10:28 #322309 by Googley

again you blame the religion, why?  There are people in the same religion (hindu and Muslim) who reacts differently to similar situations....you thanked the religions then?

27 Sep 2016 10:29 #322310 by chairman
you made good points.

so its ok for the mother to boycott  based on religious reasons.

27 Sep 2016 10:29 #322312 by chairman

it poisons the masses.

27 Sep 2016 10:31 #322313 by chairman
your opinion is exactly why i say its a poison

Time to create page: 0.209 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0