ramesh/jala

12 Oct 2016 14:33 #323853 by ketchim
Folks, Jala the Jackass an old moniker,  has been revived !  ::LOL::

• ramesh
12 Oct 2016 14:34 #323854 by ramesh
  My IQ is comparable with yours but where it matters most ... remember that I am black and women never leaves me

12 Oct 2016 14:35 #323855 by ketchim
you sooooo stoopid.

Women pursue me all the time  ....but wont leave you, Jackass

hahahahahaha  ::LOL::

12 Oct 2016 14:36 #323856 by mapoui
'Indo bad mine too.  we get it from dem.  is deh gih we dat.  is not we own dat.

deh inject it into we, through black women wen deh come because it din have no indian  women of deh own fuh dem.

it was idah black women or eff the han' an' ting.  deh wud have had to be handy forever. deh grab black woman and gih we deh genetic!'

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• ramesh
12 Oct 2016 14:39 #323858 by ramesh
But when they caught up with you they ran away like hell

12 Oct 2016 14:40 #323859 by ketchim

bad mind Jala is attacking me on this quote  ;)

women attracted to and pursue me regardless of my status

so I have notched a whole heap~

woman marrid de ugly skunt and keep he tied up ! 

and de jackass proud ! Hee Haw  ::LOL::

• ramesh
12 Oct 2016 14:44 #323860 by ramesh
does those women walks with a white cane?

12 Oct 2016 14:48 #323862 by ketchim
Mapoui, he now wanna be a comedian. ...hahahaha  :P

Habib Khan once had a Donkey on the 5th floor

lemme search for that joke

• ramesh
12 Oct 2016 14:48 #323863 by ramesh
A white cane is used by many people who are blind or visually impaired. Its primary uses are as a mobility tool and as a courtesy to others, but there are at least five varieties, each serving a slightly different need.

12 Oct 2016 14:52 #323865 by ketchim
Mrs. Dummet waiting on the Donkey joke to be Autographed by Habeeb:

for she 1 woman man, ramesh/jala

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0