12 Oct 2016 16:25 #323885
by ramesh
Obviously a man of principles and standing up for beliefs but you on the other hand..............
12 Oct 2016 16:28 #323886
There is NO on the other hand
Dumb Black man replace academically qualified Indian man
under Blac man rule : was the mantra of the early 70s when became a Republic.
We all Left and is doing extremely well.
Guyana on the odda hand , is a miserable Haiti like economy
12 Oct 2016 16:31 #323888
I dont think I can live with black people any more.
I become like Mapoui.
and even though I cringe when he insult y'all as backward and the WICB
I am forced to agree when you Post on my threads.
12 Oct 2016 16:35 #323889
by ramesh
but would black people want to live with people like you ? Bitter , spiteful, lonely bearing grudges forever. Not likely
12 Oct 2016 16:37 #323890
Good ....so the feeling is mutual
Tell yuh comrade Leader Granger to stop with de Begging
for us to return: we now have kids and Grankids ......
Y'all wallow in ignorance and poverty ::LOL::
for eternity !
12 Oct 2016 16:39 #323893
by ramesh
You are so wrong about Mapoui . He despises incompetent people regardless of race creed or gender . I know that like myself we hate no one,
I will never hate you.
12 Oct 2016 16:42 #323894
Tell that to the mountain ; I happen to know different.
and the opening post is spot on.....Bad Mind people.