ramesh/jala

12 Oct 2016 17:48 #323901 by ketchim

LoL : Mapoui will tell yuh heself that 6 million black people

in the Caribbean are Backward AND he will never return !

• ramesh
12 Oct 2016 17:54 #323904 by ramesh
Your ability to deduce and interpret is lacking . He never said such things but  he can speak for himself  and even if he did , it is contexual

12 Oct 2016 17:59 #323905 by ketchim
What the hell yuh just said ??

Mapoui is now totallyt at ease ouside of Black people Caribbean.

He says so all the time ...

12 Oct 2016 18:11 #323910 by ketchim
ramesh trying to sound intelligent ...hahahaha

consexual or contextual  ::LOL::

• ramesh
12 Oct 2016 18:15 #323914 by ramesh
You should keep quiet about things sexual since you have difficulty in that area.
Bye for now but always be careful when engaging with a superior intellect like myself

12 Oct 2016 18:18 #323917 by ketchim

hahahahah ...I am NOT de one living tie up on rope.

Yuh ugly fat skunt will never be found attractive to Females.

like I am all the time  .....Nargis said yuh jealous ...hehehehehe  :P

• ramesh
12 Oct 2016 20:05 #323932 by ramesh
  I don't know about that but your inability to handle women ... 4 already dumped you whatever reason, cant  satisfy them sexually maybe?  Refresh my memory , I cant seem to recall any Nargis but what is there to be jealous about .
You  are shallow  self centered, thin skinned  and insecure on top of having a small Willie, Jealous? I think  not  .

13 Oct 2016 20:37 #324038 by chairman
Where are these guys tonight

Time to create page: 0.209 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0