Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016

08 Nov 2016 21:43 #326367 by Kwami
In a stunning upset , celebrity presidential contender Donald Trump narrowly  defeated the establishment candidate Hilary  Clinton .
This was possible because he carried the swing states of Florida and Ohio . More to follow .

08 Nov 2016 21:48 #326368 by mapoui
this is a scam report ::confused:: ::confused::

08 Nov 2016 21:52 #326369 by mapoui
all I have is the net and the reports are so old they say Hillar 3 and Trump 19 electoral college votes

08 Nov 2016 21:52 #326370 by mapoui
I have been seeing those numbers for the last hour on the net

08 Nov 2016 21:53 #326371 by mapoui
lousy coverage on the net

08 Nov 2016 21:59 #326372 by Kwami
What do you mean scam report? . This was entirely my call after a careful analysis.
CNN,  FOX or MSNBC ain got nuthin over me. I called the election before them

08 Nov 2016 22:02 #326373 by mapoui
ok so you did.  I think I remember that you did.

I jess arksin di'ze all if it fuh real.  I seem to remember fake reports on this very board at times on important events ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

08 Nov 2016 22:03 #326374 by mapoui
and I ent see nobody else call it it yet...

now I see Trump 137 electoral votes...Hillary 104

08 Nov 2016 22:13 #326375 by mapoui
election not done yet but it shud be.  deh tiefing fuh Hillary dat is why she so close.  6 states yet to start counting

deh will tief california fuh she and stomp Trump at the wiyah

08 Nov 2016 23:23 #326376 by chairman
Cnn changing to trump

Time to create page: 0.219 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0