09 Nov 2016 07:01 #326379
Trump: "I'm gonna shake up the establishment!"
*immediately appoints 17-year-veteran of Goldman Sachs as Treasury Secretary*
09 Nov 2016 08:15 #326381
shades of Obama and Rahm Immanuel as chief of staff. a very, verry, verrry, verrrry, verrrrry, verrrrry....bad sign
we might as well forget any hope and look to organize the people......
yu need a job done.... do it yuhself
09 Nov 2016 08:16 #326382
no doubt. you cant keep a CIA agent down even if he has to cross the floor...
dats no problem. all it requires is a few steps.
09 Nov 2016 09:11 #326391
I dont see why...trump is going to appoint Knuchin at treasury :
09 Nov 2016 10:58 #326416
so man..wat you up to ::confused:: who is not a nut job in washington ::confused::
and is anyone a crazier, lunatic, destructive person than Hillary Clinton..YOUR CHOICE ::confused::
I rest my case. man eat yuh kriss and drink your coke. there is no more to come aftah dat. I broke ::LOL:: ::LOL::
09 Nov 2016 11:01 #326417
I thought that was Obama, according to you! Like Trump you keep changing your mind!
Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016
Time to create page: 0.242 seconds