Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016

09 Nov 2016 11:02 #326418 by ketchim
DRAIN the SWAMP !

09 Nov 2016 11:04 - 09 Nov 2016 14:42 #326419 by mapoui
Obama is not quite crazy..and unlike the skandinavian chirren who sang dat 'Obama is a talentless negro' recently for the USA ambassador..Obama is full of ability..high ability and IQ

it is wat he chose to do with his life that is the problem for the world  over the last 8 years
Last edit: 09 Nov 2016 14:42 by mapoui.

09 Nov 2016 11:18 #326423 by ketchim
I rather prefer that " drain the swamp"  ;)

09 Nov 2016 12:27 #326426 by Kwami
Ain no one going to congratulate me on calling the election so early .. 9,48 pm to be exact?
As soon as I saw the voting trends in Florida , I knew that Trump had it in the bag

09 Nov 2016 12:33 #326428 by Googley

congratulations Kwami!  You nailed it!

Florida seems to be the "upset" state!  :P

• Meseret
09 Nov 2016 14:38 #326453 by Meseret
can't trust Floridians..... :P

09 Nov 2016 14:39 #326454 by ketchim
Goog Lee did trip New Yawker Cappo at Legends.

You cant trust Googs..... :-[

09 Nov 2016 14:44 #326455 by mapoui

man I congratulate you.  dont you see ::confused::  I recommended you fuh chief of staff.

oh well!  maybe my congratulations doh count :( :(

09 Nov 2016 15:52 #326472 by Googley

not respect, Maps!  must be a conspiracy against the black man!!  :P

09 Nov 2016 16:13 #326480 by Kwami
and  Trump would now  kick another black man from his home .. Obama and family

Time to create page: 0.210 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0