good morning everyone!

12 Feb 2017 07:20 #335100 by chairman

12 Feb 2017 07:40 - 12 Feb 2017 07:52 #335101 by mapoui
I shudden be doing this.  I doh want this lunatic to score a ton here.  but look at sprain brain here eh:

wat the phuck did I say in anyway at all different from this vomit-regurgitation here..lack of comprehension all the way..sprain brain.

nigs did/do crime....Indians did/s do crime..did I say different ::confused::
was there friction between the 2 groups....lots

did Indos shrink from violence, from self defense..no! from criminality..no!

was there PNM government sponsored organized attack on Indos...no!

Bhadase was a gangster.  we all knew dat.  did anyone hate Bhadase fuh dat..no!  Bhadase was a Don in the real sense of dat term

let me tell you all this;  how do people get rich..how do rich men make money in a criminal, exloitative capitalist formation ::confused::

thats right..by criminal financial and other activity and violence..the threat of violence in their capability to deliver that violence if necessary... to get and keep what what they swiped.  violence real and implied, potential dat may become real..was part and parcel of the process.

but they do so in tandem with the bleddy government

who  phucked with Bhadase A-li-rarse ::confused::  didn't everybody know dat in Trinidad you did not phuck with Bhadase...PERIOD! ::confused:: ::confused::

we all know colonial society...  the local whites got all the help they needed to dominate commerce..the forrin corporations dominated the commanding heights of the economy.  forrin corporation owned big oil..all aspects of it.  they owned bauxite all aspects of it.  they owned banking and communications....hotels and tourism, big agriculture: cane, cocoa, coffee, cotton, bananas, arrowroot, coconut, citrus

where the business is big in the west indies it is owned by forrin corporations.  the area left fuh local people of high colour included forrin agencies ..fuh food brands and machinery like cars, trucks and tractors. 

white  west indians cud make things like sweet drinks and juices, cigarette and beer, rums and bitters.  deh cud go to the banks and get loans fuh shops retail, food retail etc  no nig nog cud get a loan.  Indians kept their money out of the banks and financed and supported their own businesses from small den bigger and large.

but every where you turn to do anything the forriner was there making money.  it had lots of Indo hardware shop.  hammers were not made in the west indies.  nothing was..all imports

and the politics.  if eric williams supported catholic school who made him do it ::confused::

Trinidad/the west indies were and still are colonies in the control of ole marse.  the catholics are ole marse..still although their power has waned.

and when the Indos got in what did they do..stop supporting catholic schools ::confused::

you mad or wat.  they cud not do that.

men like Bhadase organized to get wuk from the government by bribes and coercion of this or that sort..to get licence to do bizness even.  it was corruption from start to finish.  that is how capitalist society is run.  and in the west indies where there is great scarcity you better learn how to corrupt or you get nowhere

so if Bhadase was rich and powerful in the Trinidad we know how in the hell did het get it..by prayers ::confused::

any Indo it nig nog who had money in the west indies then as now could have gotten it only by some form of corruption.  if he did not corrupt he wud not get anywhere.  and if he did get somewhere he had to play even more or it would be taken away.  that is the interplay between politics and money in the west indies among groups locked out..and formerly locked out.

the government sets up their outside cronies in the business opportunities left to locals through the government.  these guys get money to set up..like nig nog York the multi billionaire steel man.  he was huge.  how does a man like that rise overnight into such a big wig ::confused::

dats right..government corruption.  that is the way all fortunes in the whole world, old and young and miggle, were built..on corruption with the government.

ITS CALLED GANSTERRISM A-LI-ARSE.  AND DAT IS WHAT BHADASE SAGAN MARAJ WAS..IT IS WHAT KETCHIM WHO WERE HUGE FOR A LONG TIME..COLONIAL LIFE::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 12 Feb 2017 07:52 by mapoui.

12 Feb 2017 07:59 #335104 by chairman

12 Feb 2017 09:22 #335120 by chairman
RUBY Adams-Johnson, the grandmother of Tobago's fourth murder victim, 15-year-old Abiela Adams, yesterday called for hangings to resume in Trinidad and Tobago.
This after Adams, a Form Three pupil of Signal Hill Secondary School, was found with her throat slit near a pile of rubble at Solenn Lane, Fidelis Heights North in Courland.
Three men, including a 19-year-old, were in police custody yesterday assisting with investigations into the teen's murder.
Adams was said to have had a promising future in football and cricket and was a member of the Trinidad and Tobago Under 15 Women's national football team.
She was found by relatives yesterday in Courland with her throat slashed.
Police said she left home at 7.30 p.m. on Friday.
Her 19-year-old friend of Plymouth phoned her mother to say she went home after they met.
But this was not the case.
Her mother filed a missing person's report and Adams' body was found yesterday.
She was semi-clothed in football shorts.
Grandmother Adams-Johnson broke down in tears when the Sunday Express spoke to her about the teen's murder.
“Tell them let them do the right thing, start to hang them, that is what they supposed to do, tell them let them do that,” she cried.
She said: “Well, when I hear the news I could have dropped. I could not believe it knowing the child she was. I could not believe what I had heard. I only know she was not rude, she was not disrespectful to people, she was loving, she was nice and when I got the news I start to bawl. She was striving, striving to reach the goal she want. Why her life had to go like this? Innocent ones getting killed and the government very well know what to do.”
Sport Minister Darryl Smith and the Trinidad and Tobago Football Association yesterday expressed condolences to the family of Adams. See Page 70
Under 15 national team manager Ricarda Nelson said the players from that team have been left devastated by the news.
“It's heartbreaking. You still cannot underhand how the mother or family feels right now. What could a young girl like Abiela do to deserve what happened to her. We really need to deal with what is happening in our society today,” Nelson said.
“All my players right now are in tears, crying because they were all close. I could hear the screams while on the phone with some of the parents this morning. I am a mother and you have to ask how do you deal with something like this. Her mother was always there at training last year. We even thought that her mother didn't have a job because she was always there to assist with the team and her daughter, traveling back and forth between Trinidad and Tobago,” Nelson said.
There were four murders in Tobago all of last year.

12 Feb 2017 09:22 #335121 by chairman
[img width=500 height=283]http://www.trinidadexpress.com/storyimage/TT/20170211/LOCAL/170219909/AR/0/AR-170219909.jpg&MaxW=730&imageversion=ArticleGrandmother: Bring back the hangman[/img]

12 Feb 2017 09:23 #335122 by chairman
Grandmother: Bring back the hangman

12 Feb 2017 10:38 #335129 by chairman
"Machel singing a song called Beat it is encouraging violence, banditry & domestic abuse"

12 Feb 2017 10:42 #335130 by chairman

• Alien
12 Feb 2017 11:20 #335133 by Alien

Did Paulin tell you this huh ?  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
It could all be proven ...is that why you didn't want to meet me ?

I guess all your fake news like the above would then stop .

Name the time , date and place ..I will meet you Mr ram*****n.?

Bet you dont have the balls to do so  ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

12 Feb 2017 11:24 #335134 by ketchim

dunno why "Borse " dont dash way this asinine thread  ::)

but proppinig it up instead with silly posts...

No one wanna deal with this giant size douchebag  >:(

Time to create page: 0.221 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Angie