Visiting Port of Spain

27 Dec 2016 22:25 #330345 by mapoui
too much credit you jackass.  you muckin up conversation on the board. 

half the time you don't know who you talking too.  then it turns out to be one idiot with fifty handles.

who can talk on the board with any confidence unless it is to the 2 to 5 people they are actually sure of.  soon enough no one will bother and conversation dies on the conversation tree..all because of you.

live and let live mih rarse when you are not allowing anyone to live at all.  in the end you will kill everything that moves on this board..then move on to the next one that makes the mistake of letting you in.

live and let live my arse.  you may trap others with that crap...begone with you and your insanity.

stick to one handle and talk like a normal individual.  what you have to be the insane arse for.  what is the purpose of that jackassness save to destabilize and destroy >:( >:( >:( >:(

• Alien
27 Dec 2016 22:40 #330346 by Alien
More mumbo jumbo that makes no sense . >:(

You can see I am all these handles . You are nuts .

Find some other way of getting rid of your mania other than me.

27 Dec 2016 23:00 - 28 Dec 2016 06:38 #330347 by mapoui
piss off alien.  I come to this board to post, argue, comment laff etc..not to get into insanity..a multi personality arsehole who cannot contribute intelligently.  you have no sense, no real knowledge of any dam thing.

AGAIN!  WHAT IS THE FREAKING POINT OF YOU..WHY DO YOU DO IT..IS THERE SOME VALUE TO IT ALL ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

maybe if I see value to it..real genuine practical purpose I can go along  and say yes there is some value to it.

don't you know if you engage in nonsense you become that nonsense.  you are what you eat in every freaking way.  if I come to this board and spend hours here and I have to deal with you all the time I lower myself into your insanity..despite myself.

that is why I left before and that is why i will leave again.  and if I leave again I wont come back this time.  don't take my word for it.  just watch.

one freakin handle for you..one and one alone.  dat is what the chairman must do.  you so nuts as if people do not and cannot recognize you under every handle you put up.  pure lunacy.  for what useful purpose is all that ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

and I come here and have to deal with that.....enuff is enuff~ >:( >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 28 Dec 2016 06:38 by mapoui.

28 Dec 2016 08:01 #330358 by chairman
alien uses one handle

only alien.

stop assuming.

28 Dec 2016 08:09 #330364 by mapoui

if I make a mistake is your fault for allowing socafighter to mess up your board

• myballfield
28 Dec 2016 08:11 #330365 by myballfield
i have been to port of spain a lovely city.

• Alien
28 Dec 2016 11:01 #330390 by Alien

Name a City where someone isn't murdered. ::confused::

28 Dec 2016 11:07 #330396 by chairman

how so

28 Dec 2016 11:11 #330403 by mapoui
wat yuh mean how so.. ::confused:: ::confused::

its one person with 25 handles talking with each other in perfect lunacy.  and dat does not affect your board directly..you find no problem with dat ::confused::

• Alien
28 Dec 2016 11:12 #330404 by Alien

Why dont they leave whoever Socafighter is alone .

Borse these two love to gossip . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.186 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0