Alien
28 Dec 2016 11:13 #330406
by Alien
You have proof that such occurs, or is it just when you are in mania ? ::LOL::
28 Dec 2016 12:47 #330458
Trinidad should rename that Capital.
Port Of is really stoopid for an Independent Nation
maybe that the reason fuh above >
Alien
28 Dec 2016 14:16 #330465
by Alien
Ah hungry . Going fer a doubles from a Trini place on Kings Street Hamilton.
Curry goat , stew Chicken , Dhalpouri roti's .
Hmmmmmmmmm delicious
tpicks
28 Dec 2016 14:46 #330469
by tpicks
Dude you wouldn't expect tpicks to be online all day. I will be here when I am chanced to be online.
Alien
28 Dec 2016 16:06 #330481
by Alien
These old men are like the spinsters in the village , minding every bodies business and gossiping .
Just ignore them tpicks.
28 Dec 2016 16:48 #330490
No but I expect that you will state where you are based. Ottawa , Hamilton and Toronto are already taken
28 Dec 2016 17:21 #330496
I did a calculation from the time you claim that you landed in Montreal from Trinidad to now and I found that you are 70 years old give or take a year
Alien
28 Dec 2016 19:12 #330503
by Alien
I admitted I am 70 years old and male .So what is the problem ?. ::confused::
The next time I visit hogtown , if you are free I would meet you .
My 4X4 Sierra and I . I am positive if your eyesight is good you see I am a male . ;D ;D ;D
Visiting Port of Spain
Time to create page: 0.201 seconds