tpicks
27 Dec 2016 13:01 #330268
by tpicks
I'd like a visit to Port of Spain for around two weeks. How is the hospitality over there. On average how much would a two weeks tourist visit cost for five persons.
27 Dec 2016 13:09 #330272
First you must state where you are travelling from and then I can supply you with the information that you requested
27 Dec 2016 13:10 #330273
Doubles and Pelau cheap....available at all local roadside intersection Stands..
Be like the Prez of the USA
27 Dec 2016 13:31 #330280
Notice how Tpicks is not responding . Could it be that Tpicks and Alien are one of the same? . Me spidey sense ah tingling
27 Dec 2016 13:35 #330282
Trini
garbage threads flood start back again
Chin ask for them to be deleted post PayPal
Chairman obliged.
here we go again ......
27 Dec 2016 21:32 #330335
allyuh see wat I mean. I want to drop some wood on ketchim here but I cyar do it because I doh know who Tpicks is
surely Tpicks is loco, soco, soca, chin fighter too
choooops. this is getting truly loco! >

Alien
27 Dec 2016 21:52 #330338
by Alien
Instead of being concerned who is who , just mind ya bizniss >

27 Dec 2016 22:02 - 27 Dec 2016 22:12 #330342
piss off alien! you are a destroyer. you are insane. you come on the board only to destabilize it with you pure multi personality insanity.
my bizness is the boards bizness. I mus be here and sit by an watch you dstroy it and say nutten. go phuck yuh crazy self >

and the chairman is just as remiss as you..allowing you to do all the crap you do on the board.
somebody..maybe ketchim... shud set up an alternate board to catch all the who will flee from this board soon enuff to make a new and better board..a board that wud lock your skunt out alien.
chairman destroying his own board tolerating your insanity...and he will soon find out where green peas and barley grow
Last edit: 27 Dec 2016 22:12 by mapoui.
Alien
27 Dec 2016 22:17 #330343
by Alien
You giving your self to much credit dude .
Why not shut up an post what ever you think . >

Please stop calling my handle in your rubbish postings.
Live and let live.
Visiting Port of Spain
Time to create page: 0.218 seconds