02 Jan 2017 18:00 #330943
RENO, Nev. — Madeleine Pickens wanted the African-American chef she recruited from the country club she owns in Southern California to cook "black people food" — not "white people food" — at her rural Nevada dude ranch and wild horse sanctuary, according to a federal lawsuit accusing her of racial discrimination.
02 Jan 2017 18:02 #330944
Armand Appling says the wealthy philanthropist and ex-wife of Oklahoma energy tycoon T. Boone Pickens told him fried chicken, BBQ ribs and corn bread would be perfect for the tourists who pay nearly $2,000 a night to stay in plush cottages, ride horses and take Wild West "safaris" on ATVs at her Mustang Monument Wild Horse Eco-Resort.
02 Jan 2017 18:18 #330946
I prefer metemgee and black eye peas cook up ! (black people)
partial to chowmein and fried rice (chinee people).
Dhal and Curry can sometimes be overused (coolie people)
Pepperpot and cassava bread during the holidays (buck people)
and some shepherds pie with a desert of Custard (white people)
pastries of pine tart, tennis roll, butterflap, cheese straw (putagee people)
I come from a Land of SIX races :-* :-*
02 Jan 2017 18:29 #330947
I doan understand...how she end up on a law suit fuh asking to prepare black food.... ::confused:: ::confused::
02 Jan 2017 19:29 #330950
Ain no black people food complete without Collard greens, pig tails . pig trotters and chitlins
03 Jan 2017 12:12 #331005
Black muslims would object to the
pig's tail pig trotters
Ox tail and cow
heel is more like it !
03 Jan 2017 12:24 #331008
yuuuummm ! This is
heel and face boiled with Indigineous Casareep
You must put oil or vaseline on your lips OR they will stick together !
https://metemgee.files.wordpress.com/2013/12/photo-3.jpg?w=768&h=768
03 Jan 2017 12:31 #331009
Anise seed bread to be dipped in the Casareep and
BOUCHE !!! (translate this french word

)
03 Jan 2017 12:36 #331010
on man. dat stew and some rice wud do me rite right now....
white basmati with green peas..a cook up rice wih gongo...and a salad.
Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds