04 Jan 2017 11:24 #331103
he wudda have big estates by now..all his :-[ :-[ :-[
04 Jan 2017 11:25 #331104
it wud take him 177 years to get it all but he wud be fine now! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
04 Jan 2017 11:28 - 04 Jan 2017 11:42 #331105
he an' alien cud hook up. she wud be lite, no baggage as she doh have no internal parts. he would save a lot on lunch as she wud eat like a sparrow.
and as she live about fifteen times already she wud have a lot she cud do..like house broker, lawyer, house builder, house wife and mother , husband and father...
Alien wud be a gold mine fuh the captain, sugar magnate! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 04 Jan 2017 11:42 by mapoui.
04 Jan 2017 11:57 #331110
Nope ! all the Afro women run far far, as well !
All accomodation and bunkers were empty, empty
post 1838
04 Jan 2017 12:24 - 04 Jan 2017 12:31 #331113
men an dem does tork..Indo an dem does tork, run deh mout' pon black people, call we lazy and all kind ah crap. but deh skunt an' dem nevah live slave.
Indo toil..but had a work day. den deh get paid..stipend and land. deh come and get accommodation.
slave had hell. dont Indo read black histree ::confused:: the archives are there.
but allyuh doh read if allyuh love humanity and want to believe and keep on livin' allyuh bettah keep allyuh head buried in holes. it might be impossible to see what humans have been doing to each other from the start and keep on living and believing in something worthwhile about us
the one dat stuck with me all these years is dem Jewish women, wives of slave owners and dem the most cruel of all people..wat deh used to do especially to pregnant black women....look at dat..I cant even talk about it now..dont want to describe....
allyuh go read man...see fuh allyuh selves....doh take my word. see what slavery actually was. allyuh don know,,cant have an idea unless allyuh go do the research, check into the archives
wat slaves run from after 1839 in the west indies wasn't jess wuk ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: wat black man fraid wuk ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::. we make wuk.
its the total degradation of our lives that cane fields came to represent...hundreds of years of degradation. we wanted to kill THE cane field, raze dem dong, eradicate dem from the earth....grow something else, in a different way, different kin' ah wuk, respectful, profitable wuk
Last edit: 04 Jan 2017 12:31 by mapoui.
04 Jan 2017 12:28 #331114
Oye, was de same accomodation: juss a different Tenant !
same bunk beds : different occupant.
same latrines with of course same sh!t ! :-[
04 Jan 2017 12:35 #331116
cane west indies..cotton in the States
and doh get mih wrong. you see my words when I describe indenture. it was no bed ah roses by comparison but it wasn't slavery even if the housing was the same.
but wat should be a source of solidarity between Indo/Afros is a source of division.
you ever seen any greater kind of skuntery than dat ever ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Coolies: How Britain Re-Invented Slavery
Time to create page: 0.205 seconds