04 Jan 2017 13:41 #331134
few words in Hindi man but i lost connection to source 46 years now..forget a whole lot like I fuget music.
you know I cudda write music up to GCE level..play a saxophone so/so. and almost 50 years later I forget it it all.
incredible...far less the Hindi I used to know. use it or loose it man
04 Jan 2017 13:43 #331135
but the man wrong yuh know..britain did not re-invent slavery..deh did not want to..did not intend to did not have to. indenture was the form of the day and it produced what they wanted jest as well..PROFITS and social control
04 Jan 2017 13:51 #331137
profits was up more because the Afros did not know how to work the field
they had to bring in better labor profit up
04 Jan 2017 13:59 #331138
something to dat but yuh have it bass ackwards as usual ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
04 Jan 2017 14:06 #331139
the British Raj was already ruling India !
call him Raj OR call him Massa
they were indentureds in dem OWN country .
They shouldda juss pay de Jizya and keep de Muslim ruler ~
They would never have been on the Kala Pani ships !
04 Jan 2017 17:09 #331148
All now I could have realised my dream of a
Harem
fully stocked in one of those...... 'bad" or "stan" ending City !
Kwami would have been my hindu recruiter
!
Bigger rass tent than Gaddafi in Washington
or Libya
04 Jan 2017 17:12 #331149
by the eighteen 20's indenture would have had to be worked out between the indian government such as it was and the british..who did not have carte blanche in india ...yet. deh did not have that even internally in africa then
Coolies: How Britain Re-Invented Slavery
Time to create page: 0.196 seconds