nah..not me. nuff comdey fuh me everywhere. I can see it all over the place. I doh have to go sit and watch it. I jess take a walk along any street and its full of laffs.
I thought about it and vex I not come in Titty back in the day. so if I cud time travel as deh going to blow it up I wud...back to this Indian woman who used to make some dynamite veggie Dhalpuri to spell it like Captain..dat is where I wud be.
bwoy! here nuh. fresh dhalpuri you know..big, so it was a job to eat jess one. no meat. potato, bhagi, bodi. man allyuh doh know...cyar know those things.
she wasn't a shop. she used to make dem at home on order.
where the rarse is Wells when you need...H.G skunt. I want to go back to Titty circa 1966-70..all 4 years ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
anyway if I cyar dial up H.G I will drive to Brampton and sit in Drupatie place, fighting with she beef curry and Canadian dhalpuri
let them blow it up. I will leave with mih mout' full of just what I want it to be full with.
it was eidah mih mout' full ah pussy, or roti

at my age I choose the food :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[