I Doh Know if Allyuh Notice But War Seems Imminent

10 Jan 2017 14:33 #331806 by mapoui
you see wat I mean.  all those foods are delicious. 

you see is only a fine taste like yours would have been able to tell that with the fine dhalpuri I described from back in the day that a dab of fresh and fine mango sour would have finished it off brilliantly, making an eat never to be forgotten.

but you lucky to have had Tricky friends who led you to the river of taste, and you were smart enuff to bend over and drink.  so now you know taste, that the source of taste was revealed to you,  you come to think its Guyanese and claim it fuh all of your bush land. 

oh well!  give thanks to the Moosai

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

10 Jan 2017 14:44 #331808 by ketchim

Wife .....and I taught her how to Cook

She din even know how to prep Cascadoo moreso wuh Jhingie is....

Today she can make pepperpot better than a Guyanese ;)

10 Jan 2017 15:12 #331812 by The Captain
food did start a lot of wars

10 Jan 2017 15:25 - 10 Jan 2017 17:17 #331815 by mapoui

so wat..this going to be a food fight between Guyanans and Trickies ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I cyant wait! :P :P :P :P

I will go home fuh dat.  I will go home to defen' mih country ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I want to be ah general in the front lines over-running an' pillagin' roti shop, an' cook shed! 'pollori stand'...!!!! 

allyuh tink it sorf!  is war :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 10 Jan 2017 17:17 by mapoui.

• Alien
10 Jan 2017 16:06 #331841 by Alien

One word

I am more in tune than that low sugar Organic food looney . ::confused::

Time to create page: 0.189 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0