How to do a "Muslim ban" "legally"

• King Mohunlal
31 Jan 2017 19:38 #334124 by King Mohunlal
Really hope Jesus doesnt resurrect in 2017, it would be pretty hard for him to apply for a US visa from the Middle East.

31 Jan 2017 21:18 #334125 by ramesh
Arabs treat foreigners  worse than dogs especially people from South Asia and Blacks from Africa.
They treat white people as equals and they believe that they are whites .  They look down on Blacks in America  when they emigrate there . Saudi Arabia , Qatar, Kuwait ,  UAE  are silent on this action by Trump and only Iran has condemned  this decree . Iran is not even an Arab country
It is difficult as a black man to be sympathetic to the plight of these people caught up in this ban .
During the campaign ,Trump said that he would enforce a temporary ban on Muslims from certain countries , so why are people acting so surprised now ?

31 Jan 2017 22:07 #334126 by ketchim
because none of your 'certain' countries whacked 'em ??

just a thought

U folks are up to date in GT ?

01 Feb 2017 05:57 #334131 by mapoui

well.....ketchim's comments is not enuff.  who have anything more to add to try to prove this here wrong.
wood in dem arab rarse.  I mean I support them where I must because it is in my general interest to support global justice.  but dat is not to say I doh unerstan' dem..rotten racial extremists they are

Trump has a case.  he is trying to protect american.  but the zionist and the americans deh control and can call out anytime are out in the streets over this ban.

deh are lucky deh doh have me to deal with because is hoses you see full of piss fuh deh rarses.  call out the fiyah brigade and let loose the piss.

these dog people. worms, garbage people sat by and let Obama beat the eh!t out of the arabs build up terrorist and let them loose on the world, block out ameican deport people by the thousands..and now the are all over the place making noise about Trump protecting america from deh demselves cause

I am not a young man..I have a lot of experience but this here is the most stunning barefaced piece of hypocrissy I have ever seen in my life.  liberal american is one nasty piece of work people like Obama and Clinton. 

dat is why I wud bring out the piss

I wud love to be an american prosecuting officer right about now and Trump game me the job to go after Obama and Clinton.  Oh god dat is a job I would die for..heaven dat...all I cud ever dream of.

I so want to get at dat homosexual Obama skunt one of the most disgusting characters that ever lived.  the only difference between Obama and the Clintons  and the most vile criminals is that they became high officers of the american land that gave an official and some patina of cred to their behavior

and the more I look at the more I sense the Obama's 'wife' Michelle is a man, a tranny.  there is still a bit of doubt that she is not but the overwhelming evidence suggest that we did have a man as first lady.

and that is what the Jews like to do with the goyim..play games with us, rub crap into our faces and we can say nutten, do nutten.

they control the leadership processes in society and only put in weirdos..whose weirdness would render them ineffective were it known.  so these weirdos in office do exactly what they are told to do..the most nasty things imaginable like Obama.

so they got Obama and his tranny in office..a man as fus' lady and the rest is awful history. 

Trump in a war and seem to think that his status as elite will protect him.  it wont.  deh will kill his as easy as they kill fleas.  Trump must realize what he got himself into and either quit or accept the way. 

if he accepts the way then he has to attack them every way he needs to..to win.  he must win and he is going to have to kill people in the  process

01 Feb 2017 10:15 #334138 by ketchim
OR it could be the Twin Towers was an Inside job

Michael Moore was correct  :-\

01 Feb 2017 10:46 #334147 by mapoui

wat dat fat skunt correct about ::confused:: ::confused::

01 Feb 2017 10:51 #334148 by ketchim
That Trump did NOT include the country of the Bombers

on ramesh list above....

In Farenheit he thought was an inside job done to Bomb Muslim countries

of course in collusion with Zion  ;)

01 Feb 2017 11:03 #334153 by mapoui
but dat has been proved completely  by  now..inside job made in zion.  but see how fat skunt moore changed

01 Feb 2017 11:08 #334156 by ketchim
tell ramesh : apparently they are not getting info down deh !  ;)

01 Feb 2017 11:43 #334164 by mapoui
sen' him links!  get skaptain to do it.  he doh seem to have much to do these days

Time to create page: 0.197 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Aryan