01 Feb 2017 14:22 #334169
well how long wud it take to message the space buzzard and get it to turn around ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
alien gorne. nevah. theres nutten to stop dat entity..nutten. she will be back
01 Feb 2017 14:48 #334171
doan go to the United states..stay home and spen' yuh money deh on local something..
let america tear itself apart. we have nutten to loose tuh rarse only gain as america declines into irrelevance...
I doh understand allyuh. what the phuck allyuh moanin and groanin about
01 Feb 2017 14:57 #334173
Iz ramesh/jala man !
Chap still wanna thump the white man BIBLE
and instead of converting to the black man religion of Islam:
of peace
and equality of all races : he skunt criticising !
01 Feb 2017 15:01 #334175
look here..america is in crisis..it is broke and its Jewish neo con handlers want to use it in a limited war if it candat wud smash Russia and china armaments, Iran too, which wud leave Israel intact as the most powerful nation..free to dominate the planet.
what Trump can do is save america from falling through the floor to become a successful middle country like Germany, Russia, England etc..one successful pole in a multi-polar world.
that is one of the outcomes for american that we need desperately. another would be a socialist revolution that overthrow capitalism in america and make a socialism.
both hose outcomes are in our collective interest as peoples of colour. it wont come easy. there will be nasty things like muslim ban etc. but allyuh have to know allyuh interest how the process works and where to come donw every day on issues so that you help facilitate the fall of american and the emergence of a multi polar world
I odan unnerstand wat the hell all ah allyuh goin orn so for
01 Feb 2017 15:10 #334176
I am not really in dat cornah with you man. no religion that produces people like most arabs I know is any phucking good in the end.
I have seen in all my years absolute racism from all brown muslims towards black people.
I mean nig nogs are also quite awful people but I don't see that regular muslims are any better...far far worse in fcat.
Islam in principle may be fine. in practise I doan want to have anything to do with. Ramesh is absolutely right about arab behavior..awful people.
the point is however to call for, work for global justice. Trumps method may be wrong but there is only a matter of style between he and Obama. the only pressure I would support against trump is proper comprehensive working class critique and action to force his programs into live with the popular interst. that is all that is worthwhile
l
all the loud current opposition to Trup is Soros organized zionist colour revolution
How to do a "Muslim ban" "legally"
Time to create page: 0.184 seconds