29 Jan 2017 10:54 #333923
Former New York City mayor Rudy Giuliani told Fox in an interview on Saturday that he helped draft President Donald Trump's "extreme vetting" executive order after Trump
called him and asked how to do a "Muslim ban" "legally."
"When he first announced it, he said 'Muslim ban,'"
"He called me up. He said 'put a commission together.
Show me the right way to do it legally.'"
29 Jan 2017 10:59 #333927
Giuliani then put a commission together with Judge Mike Mukasey,
Congressman Mike McCaul, Rep. Pete King,
and a "whole group of very expert lawyers on this"
29 Jan 2017 11:09 #333931
The order cites the September 11, 2001 terror attacks three times as justification
for the ban, but the 9/11 hijackers were from Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Lebanon
and the United Arab Emirates
— none of which were included on the list of banned countries :-\
29 Jan 2017 11:11 #333932
"It's not a Muslim ban," Trump
told reporters
in the Oval Office at the White House.
"It's working out very nicely. You see it at the airports, you see it all over."
http://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/AAmnyNu.img?h=751&w=1123&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f&x=366&y=284
29 Jan 2017 11:19 #333935
A Syrian Christian family was turned back from Philadelphia International Airport
after traveling to the United States from Lebanon,
airport sources in Beirut said on Sunday..
brian
29 Jan 2017 11:39 #333948
by brian
Disgusted! The news is devastating! America is being ruined right before our eyes! What an immoral pig you have to be to implement such BS!!
29 Jan 2017 12:52 #333968
I am overwhelmed by the irony. A man that uses pork with Bora defending Muslims
29 Jan 2017 13:22 #333977
I too am overwhelmed why does the destruction of america mean so much to him
by name and company he keeps i assume he is west indian..who are major american victims. isn't the sooner america disappears as a power in the world the better fuh him..fuh us ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::