INDIA in the USA

06 Mar 2017 13:55 #336857 by Googley
www.cnn.com/2017/03/05/us/washington-sikh-shooting/

The shooting victim seemed like most of his other neighbors, except that he wore a turban and beard. And it was those hallmarks of his Sikh faith that apparently led another man to confront him in his driveway, tell him to "go back to your country" and shoot him in the arm.

06 Mar 2017 13:58 #336858 by Googley
"While we appreciate the efforts of state and local officials to respond to attacks like this, we need our national leaders to make hate crime prevention a top priority," he said. "Tone matters in our political discourse, because this a matter of life or death for millions of Americans who are worried about losing loved ones to hate."

06 Mar 2017 16:01 #336861 by ketchim

AND Sikhs  :-[

Wonder what will happen when them meet Hare Krishna

white guys and girls ?????

https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSVrJvoYC_eM47GumLqO2R9s9__u7Abg6X-UbXOezhNazkx_jfBMA

06 Mar 2017 16:39 #336863 by Googley

07 Mar 2017 05:56 #336875 by mapoui
in context the reaction to this shooting is some ridiculous, emotional and inconsistent with reality as to be hypocrite in the ideal.....

why are Indos screaming about this development when Indos are the very same as the americans... just as vicious socially, racist, prejudiced, superior and exceptional, violent. 

In fact america... WHITE AMERICA... is the indian example, the people and nation Indians most admire, cherish and seek to emulate...JUST AS THEY ARE.  the only problem here is that Indians start to get shot too..just like nig nogs have been shotby  white america for centuries. 

the bullets are bringing home to Indos that their cherished WHITE AMERICA hates them too , just as viciously hateful  as they hate all people  of color including  nig nogs.  that must churn roughly in the Indian craw, like stone rubbing granite..that they are equated with nig nogs in the hate of white people.  after all Indos see themselves as a white people

as a matter of fact based on Marxist economic analyses I predicted..which was not hard to see.. that this current stage of american behavior would evolve but that black people would be the scapegoat and would be in a process of extermination by now. instead only part of the black lower classes are under attack so far, along with people of color generally..INCLUDING INDOS!

this is sweet indeed..some delicious irony here eh skechim

07 Mar 2017 06:10 #336876 by mapoui

why yuh bex ::confused::  is India who organized dat..agree to it..lend demselves to a be part of a vicious attack on american workers.  wat is the acronym again..H1N1 or some such ::confused::  I will find it in a while

by that program Indian IT workers are brought into america and are hired to do the work of american IT workers are much less than Americans are required to be paid.  american IT workers are often required to train Indo IT workers and when done are fired and replaced by such workers at a fraction of the employment cost..or salary costs.

I will find reports of that too soon

it is the Indian government that agreed to such programs that allow western corporations to set up shop in India at seriously disadvantageous rates and regulations to Indian..but that India/Indians get no similar advantages in America.  there is no quid pro quo for Indian..only western advantage.

it is another example of the rape of India by its own elites represented currently by the absolutely awful Narender Modi, pushing a fake extreme love of NRI as he goes.  that Modi love is really a love for the white man..most particularly the american white man and the Jew, who unconscionably turn around and rape India for all of  Modi's ( Indian elites) love pf those murderous and flawlessly racist people

07 Mar 2017 06:44 #336880 by mapoui

these are the same people who were absolutely abnoxious towards some black cheer leaders sent by america to cheer at IPL games when they began some years ago.
I was stunned by the open, clear and unambiguous, heartless, uncaring racism displayed by Indians towards those black girls..publicly.  Indians did not care what the world thought of their racism that was covered globally by the media.  by that incident the whole world could see Indian attitude towards black people but Indians did not care what the world thought.

I remember one black man criticized Basdeo Panday in Trinidad during a political season and he was promptly shot in the face and killed by an Indo male.  from the reports available it  looked like that shooter became a hero to Indians in Trinidad.  none wanted  him tried for his crime against society

also to mind at this time is the example of the black Andaman Islanders who are being ..or are already..exterminated by India, their places taken by Indians migrated to  their home island by the Indian government

here:https://www.theguardian.com/world/2014/feb/01/andaman-islands-jarawa-sex-abuse-outsiders

then there is Indians in Kenya and allover east Africa..in the  east African Islands some of  which have been cleansed by Indians who now form the  only populations there.

INDIANS BAWLING ABOUT AMERICAN RACISM..A RACISM INDIANS HAVE INVITED  BY THEIR SELL OUT OF THEMSELVES TO  AMERICANS/ZIONISTS  BASED ON THE EXTREME INDIAN WANNABE SUPINE ON THE KNEES POSITION, THEY HAVE TAKEN TOWARDS THESE VERY PEOPLE.

what the results are is an extreme and pure, flawless hypocrisy  that is as clear as day in  the photo quoted  above.

its too late for anything but truth in the world right  now as the human species wind down  on our last  collective legs. we are about to end the human experiment on planet earth. natures fail safe factor is about to  kick  in:  when a species arrives at its end, irrevocably fails, it kills itself.

the general behavior of the species is commensurate with such a conclusion.  everywhere  in the world, among  all peoples suicidal  behavior and its practical  consequences can be observed..no less  so in Indian response to the shooting of one Indian in america. 

and Indians cannot see their own behavior in the mix of world human atrocity against itself.  Indians themselves are no different from the same same murderous Americans who shoot Indians on the streets.  ingrained and severe myopia and hypocrisy all the way

India/Indians have invited this kind of thing, created the conditions for its conception and expression.  the sooprise is that it is not widespread activity in america.  but a whole lot more  to come  I am sure

07 Mar 2017 06:56 #336881 by mapoui
take a look at them before they are gone forever

watch the disgusting Indian overlord, driving the islander in his own land.
they go there and take the peoples lands, brutalize the men and eff  the  women.  they do all manner of evil the black women.

it is a  global scandal  what India has done to the people of those islands. 

NOW HOW DOES INDIAN TEARS OVER THIS ONE MURDER IN AMERICA, COMPARE TO THE GENERAL REPREHENSIBLE BEHAVIOR OF INDOS IN THE WORLD ::confused::

07 Mar 2017 07:12 #336883 by mapoui
nothing in the world pisses me of more than this here.  pure naked advantage!  exceptionalism and superiority resulting in the total dispossession of the Andaman people by India..and with the extreme prejudice of Indians bossing around the people in their own land.
is this any different from the Jews in Palestine..or the english in America and Canada, in Africa ::confused::

why cant we leave people the phuck alone in their own land, living their own lives.  you go to a land and put the man in prison you know.  he is not in yours.  how the fock did the Andaman islands become Indians property to do with as they please ::confused::

what the Indians have done to the Andaman  people is a crime of world class proportions..a crime against humanity.  Indians have no shame, no case with all their noise about this american shooting.  Indians must look at themselves too for their own reprehensible behavior in the world.

Look at reprehensible Indian behavior: herettps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WdgDqrPAZcE

I can even go on with it... it is so heart rending.  they go to the peoples Island take their land and try to justify displacing then because they tried to defend themselves and their land and lives

07 Mar 2017 10:21 #336888 by mapoui
here it is..the H-1B program
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/H-1B_visa

Huffington Post on H-1B
www.huffingtonpost.com/judy-frankel/inso...ose-_b_11173074.html

An Indian Response to Trump Developments on H-1B
www.breitbart.com/big-government/2017/02...top-using-h1b-trump/

Time to create page: 0.209 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Jessa