07 Mar 2017 11:41 #336918
AND differentiate between Muslim and Chinese : WHILE he there ::LOL::
https://qph.ec.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-6e06e8991d5c0ea825d9ed7f94f2a6ca-c
07 Mar 2017 12:42 #336923
going fine until the bolded....
I know americans who are aware of the world. most who are not are clearly capable of becoming aware should they have the mid to do so
my extended family is full of americans. not one stupid..not one. all professional people, all aware of the world. to me they are typical enough
07 Mar 2017 12:44 - 07 Mar 2017 13:07 #336924
Last edit: 07 Mar 2017 13:07 by mapoui.
07 Mar 2017 12:44 #336925
to me they would be offended hearing you EQUATING them :
WITH the majority ignoramus white trash
like this murderous skunt >
YOU Mapoui, would be DISOWNED
07 Mar 2017 12:52 #336926
YOU SEE...WHEN SOMEONE LIKE BHADRAKUMAR GOES ON AS HE DOES HERE, HE MUST BE ENLARGED, DISCUSSED, TAKEN APART AND PUT INTO PROPER CONTEXT...WHICH IS WHAT I TRIED TO DO
07 Mar 2017 12:58 #336928
Wrong Thread, Buddy ! open yuh own Comess...
"Even an “African-American†president couldn’t make difference to the entrenched
racial prejudice amongst white people against fellow countrymen with dark skin"
07 Mar 2017 13:07 #336930
that's B'kumars opinion. somebody tell you dat was what Obama was about...that he even cared ::confused:: ::confused::
what is the real state of racial relations in the USA ::confused::
Does B'kumar know ::confused::
and again I warn yuh rarse that what you call racism..and what B'kumar deals with as racism may not in fact be. those reports covering the shooting in the MSM are not all that believable at all.
I pointed out that there is a full, complete and well known context within which that shooting took place that has nutten to do with racism, but is a labor issue entirely..a class issue not racial at all.
go on with allyuh limited perspectives. deh will get allyuh nowhere
INDIA in the USA
Time to create page: 0.211 seconds