07 Mar 2017 11:01 #336905
Mapoui, PROVE IF this fellah is African Muslim
OR Black muslim from the Caribbean : OUTLINE your rationale ....thanks
07 Mar 2017 11:01 #336906
I thought he was a Black Hindu!!!!
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRDAb8FFAiT_wPylNVGIJOA-bcJFi_qXDJ9YTgPqtoNlIoDRWxQ
07 Mar 2017 11:02 #336907
hahahaha : Mapoui will OUTLINE him rationale of Identification
as he CLAIM Amricans CAN do !
07 Mar 2017 11:16 #336911
look at the vids googly and see what Indians have done and are doing to the Andaman people.
why don't they go to africa and try take africa? at least they can fight back.
but those people have done nothing to Indians. they fought to keep Indians out and all the Indians have done in those Islands demonstrate that they were right to fight and kill Indians to prevent them from getting in.
look at how the Indians are treating the Andaman people googley. you pikc on nonsens trying to disparage my point while you ignore what Indians are doing to the black people of the Andaman.
that is a case of settler genocide worse than the Jews in Palestine and just as bad as the white man in north America. and the UN is saying nothing about it. and the western media are also saying nothing about it as they let India get away with a whole lot of evil in the world
I look at that 'tourism' and it is clear that the Indians are forcing the islanders into prostitution of all kinds..homosexual, pedophile tourism etc. no doubt that is one of the biggest attractions in the Andaman tourism..while it lasts. they people will give out soon. they will die.
I look at that disgusting old white man dancing with the indigenous people. what the hell is doing there ::confused::
why do white men like him go to africa and such places..because there are people there selling them the bodies of children to parasite on.
what I have also been looking for are the body parts traffickers. I have seen no indication of them yet. but no doubt they are right there somewhere, quietly killing and dissecting black people in the Andaman for their parts..for sale in europe and israel, and the usa
07 Mar 2017 11:18 #336913
http:
they shud lock up that traitorous jackass and toss the key. he will get his too..prolly getting it now.
you and sketchim too googs. what ent miss ent pass
07 Mar 2017 11:19 #336914
Open a thread and quit conducting a SIDE bar ...
Answer the Q: regarding Identification expertise...
PROVE your claim that Amricans can differentiate...
07 Mar 2017 11:27 #336917
When is Maps moving to America now that his hero is President?
He will need to come to identify the pig in the lineup!
INDIA in the USA
Time to create page: 0.217 seconds