07 Mar 2017 16:17 - 07 Mar 2017 16:46 #336972
loser..you don't know..not smart enuff or capable enuff to deal with simple, stuff like that.
one angle eh. the one angle is you..Indian-centric and fantastic...believes India is the fount of all that is human. and stuck onto all that is supposed to be supportive of India/ Indians, like Obama, like Obama/Clinton and the Jews.
that is why you love half white Obama so much because a half white nig nog is acceptable to Indians..especially if he is a Tom President who is supposed to be in India's cornah.
but I guarantee you he is not in India's cornah...neither is the USA nor the Jews. they have only contempt for India/Indians because they can lead India around by the ring they have through the collective nose of that nation
take a look at what they have been doing to India, especially since Modi was elected.
do you know Modi is a joke in international circles, regarded as a mad fool and an american puppet lil lap dog...who has given his country over to such as Bill Gates to do with as he pleases ::confused::
I can prove it to you
you silly impse Googs/skiggles. Trump is the man for you. you should be happy that he is president, and figh with him, that he wins with his program. if he does India will have a chance to grab itself again if they smart and regain their nation state..put sane leaders in and develop Indian independence.
Trump/Putin, the Euro right wing have a white mans program but that program is against the New World order of Jewish domination, corporate control, the destruction of nationalism and nation states and the enslavement of ordinary people.
that is what Trump and his section of the american elites want..to kill the Jewish New Word Order. so it is crucial that developing countries work for Trump to defeat the rotten Obama Jewish establishment.. and to develop their own collective power in the meantime, to neutralize the white mans plan dat those guys undoubtedly have..arks sketchim.
what you supposed to be interested in Giggles...is the real independence of India and the west indies so that people can develop their prosperity and live..not to have the Jews steal it all and enforce our compliance with our own robbery by control of the american military and our rotten elites who they put to rule us
Instead your head is full of fantasy and love for arseholes human monsters like Obama and Hillary Clinton..you own worse enemies. and you don't even know. Impse!
Last edit: 07 Mar 2017 16:46 by mapoui.
07 Mar 2017 16:19 #336973
he wud if he got the chance. the point is not to give him the chance by being smart, self interested and capable of working with him when it suits my interest... and against him when ti becomes necessary.
I am not the jackass here its you guys. you think you know but you dont
07 Mar 2017 16:36 - 07 Mar 2017 18:05 #336976
AND WHERE IS MESERET ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
SHE TOO IS AN IMPSE COME HERE WITH ALL KINDA DEFENSE FOR HOMOSEXUALS JOOMPING ALL OVER ME. SO WHAT NOW MESERET WITH YOU AND HOMOSEXUALS ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
AREN'T DEH MAKING A RIGHT NICE WORLD FOR YOU TO LIVE IN ::confused:: YOU SATISFY YET ::confused:: ::confused::
IF THE HOMOSEXUAL LOBBY GET THEIR WAY IN 20 YEARS OR SO JESS TO LIVE MAN WILL HAVE TO BULL..AND WOMEN MAKE ZAAMI.
YOU READY FUH DAT ::confused::
I HOPE YOU ARE. BECAUSE IT GO EITHER BE DAT OR DIE
what was the fus' ting dat Trump do when he walk into the white house..eh ::confused::
he kill everything homosexual Obama set up..programs, government website, photos, all dat celebrated gay crap in that house and in the government. don't you see no celebration of homosexuality anymore
society already ketch a break because of Trump in the homosexual case. we have a chance to break the homosexuality crap and put it back into the small space in life where it belongs..not to have a bunch of gays, a minority community, dictating to the mass of the people.
I mean it get so where man have to be careful of everything they say about homosexual..to be politically correct or actually end up in jail
any homosexual right now can report you even if you ent say a dam thing, to the human rights commissions and bring you up on charges for infringing on his/her human rights. you would be in a lot of trouble, have to get lawyer an ting to avoid jail and so on.
the time has come Meseret when you have to know you rights in life and stand there or it will be taken from you by all those with wicked and total intent.
Mapoui told you so. take a look at your diminshed freedom right now after what the homosexual lobby managed to get Obama to do in the USA and in the whole freaking world.
and why Obama did that..likely because he too is gay not so ::confused:: and Googs the way it looks to me is that Obama is homo sexual and his wife is a Transgender person..one of the reasons why the homosexual program came to front and centre of Obama's executive purpose as president
Last edit: 07 Mar 2017 18:05 by mapoui.
07 Mar 2017 16:57 #336982
Mapoui, why don't you go catch some Sun rays in Trinidad ??
Vitamin D, curry crab and so on and so forth !
07 Mar 2017 17:07 #336985
TnT? you naw see how Maps ranting about homosexuals and you sending him to TnT? hahahahahahah! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
08 Mar 2017 15:35 #337034
why dont you go and find out!! ::LOL::
some "Ray" might do you good!!
08 Mar 2017 15:35 #337036
eh eh? Maps put his anger with me in BIG LETTERS ... awwww doodoo dahlin, my homosexual friends send their love. :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-*
08 Mar 2017 15:42 #337038
I see how much you love to talk about Independence of WI...when you tucked your tail between your legs and ran to the white man's country! What a freedom fighter you are!!! You called that run to Canada the best move you ever made! What a fighter!
hERE gOOGs iMPSE. jESS fUH yOU!
Time to create page: 0.233 seconds