07 Mar 2017 13:01 - 07 Mar 2017 13:11 #336929
Last edit: 07 Mar 2017 13:11 by mapoui.
07 Mar 2017 13:16 #336932
Trump shud arrest Obama rarse..charge him and try him in a court of law for breaking the american constitution.
then get after Hillary at the same time. that shud shut dem down and give him room to kerry out his program.
the man shud get serious. he shud realize that its only one of them going out of this standing up and it shud be he..not dem
07 Mar 2017 13:19 #336934
by the way! I am not a Tumpet! I am for his policies where they intersect with the positive.
Obama skunt was an anti american president, working for people who cleans out and destroys america
not that I care about america. but those people are after me too. and an end to them makes breathing room fuh me.
go get dem Trump. I am right here behind you ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
07 Mar 2017 15:14 - 07 Mar 2017 15:20 #336954
ridiculous skiggles wun come to see his thread eh..put up especially fuh he and his clinton/obama rarse.
I am waiting patiently to see if Trump will dig up enuff proof to arrest Obama rarse and put him in jail. he shud arrest him and put him anyway even if he have to let him go later on.
Trump wiretap is the REAL scandal of the US election, bogus Russia story is the real cover-up
here skiggles...more fuh you:
Last edit: 07 Mar 2017 15:20 by mapoui.
07 Mar 2017 15:56 #336966
no, why bother? its coming from Maps...there is only 1 angle! ::LOL::
07 Mar 2017 16:04 #336968
What came first : The Chicken OR the EGG
guess wiretap is illegal to listen to russia deals ? :
hERE gOOGs iMPSE. jESS fUH yOU!
Time to create page: 0.214 seconds