09 Mar 2017 05:45 - 09 Mar 2017 06:18 #337055
Big Letters...and Bloo too! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
wat anger..where you see anger..... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you live ovah there too long :-[ :-[
reminder love..over the way your mind has been captured by liberal causes set up to tangle you int behaving against your own best interest.
for your own sake please not dat deh dont do dat only on the bullin' issue but all the time. there is always a psy op going orn to get you to do something against yuhself.
all I did is friendly warnin' as one west indian to another, in the intris of progress. but by now I don't really care you know. ketchim thinks that I do so he recommends curry crab in Tobago. but it's more fun here when I have the time watching hypocrites set dem selves up
I am looking forward to the day we get photos in the media when Skiggles get invited to the white house to have dinner with Hillary..or at the obama's home in washington to have the same with Obama and Michael.
he will leave with a caulk ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 09 Mar 2017 06:18 by mapoui.
09 Mar 2017 06:21 - 09 Mar 2017 13:51 #337056
and those posts are too much fuh you Meseret...dat is too much reading fuh you to do ::confused:: ::confused::
I am shock
maaaaan! you have gone dong a long way away from your high school days. you can read no longer eh.
oh well!
Last edit: 09 Mar 2017 13:51 by mapoui.