exactly! taxation without representation!
by the way! this is also for Nargis to see...the method by which all that conquest, direct colonilaism, occupations, slavery etc once won for the elitist white man..is now accomplished by credit....without a bullet fired..except at those who refuse to accept their servitude and develop alternate systems.
thats right! now deh do not need to do any of that. do not need to send whole colonies of their people anywhere. deh can control you and extract all your labour by credit.
its sweet isnt it..a whole new slavery the people werent even conscious of until the last derivartive scandal burst on us
you will be cleaned out where you stand! where you live, where you walk.
if you work for a living yo wont even see your money..the part they take out up front for themslves
you will be given the remainder in your account at a bank which you will spend by plastic card...for which you will pay monthly services.
and whatever you buy will contain further taxes.
everything you touch, buy, eat etc will be taxed.
and you wont avoid that even if you leave your money in the bank untouched. if you do so deh will not pay any interest on it unless you put out it where interest accrues. and again their will be taxes on it..and it will be eaten away by inflation
yu will pay on income, at the bank, services charges and more taxes.
at the end of the day you will get somewhere between 15-20% of what you worked for, on any day, week, month and year.
this is also for the Captain to see...him and his lazy nig nogs.
the greatest attack one can carry out on the system is not to work at all.
the more you work the more you feed the system that has poisoned the food we eat and pay taxes on, the clothes we wear, and water we drink...all of which we pay for double and triple.