18 Oct 2011 13:36 #54492
yuh see SCA all that yu talk there is oxy-moronish and requires further clarification to make sens. it cannot be true or taken literally as yu appear to have taken it.
GS is all over the american governments financial departments. from treasury sec to the federal reserve GS men run the show. deh have their way with the whole can.
if deh manage to get the bailouts passed against the wishes of the entire american electorate, how is it that deh cant get the money in the way deh want it.
GS and the american government are united! one and the same.
I dont know where all that you speak comes form. given the facts on the ground dat does not compute so i will wait to see what actually went on
18 Oct 2011 13:43 #54495
In June 2009, Goldman Sachs repaid the U.S. Treasury’s TARP investment, with 23% interest (in the form of $318 million in
preferred dividend
payments and $1.418 billion in warrant redemptions).
GS received 10Billion...and the reason they didn't want teh money was simple...it was an expensive proporal. The were given the money in September 2008. Do you see that they paid 23%??? Are you kidding me...the Fed in essence ripped off these companies.
18 Oct 2011 13:47 #54501
and I am teling yu that is prolly not true becsuse GS writes the rules and if it wants money it can set its own terms.
if deh can get the bailouts passed when all of america did not agree wat are a few ancillary rules regarding how the money is treated?
be serious willya! :

18 Oct 2011 13:50 #54506
You are a hopeless cause...now you will say that Goldman wrote the rules. Man maps get some help...I am done wasting time with this. You are really warped. Peace! Prayer! And Hope!
18 Oct 2011 14:06 #54519
am I seeing something different than you. I see the same facts you see..or do you?
ok! the banks go bust..which is why deh need bailout.
bailout is illegal. if deh lose their money and deh cyar get money borrow from regular sources deh supposed to go bankrupt.
deh go to the government to get the money instead. but the government has no money. where is the government going to get the money from.
the government must borrow that money. where does the governmenrt borrow the money from...the federal reserve. who owns the fedreral reserve...the same busted banks!
so where does the money come from then to refloat the banks if the federeal reserve does not have it and the banks do not have it?
the treasury prints up watever liquidity is needed. the remainder is a book entry but the banks get the money,entered as a loan on the governments books, owed by the people.
how do the people pay this money back..taxes on their earnings.
how do they earn...by expending their labour power on whatever they work on, that is sold as commodity or as services.
so that money that pays back the loan on the government books is not earned yet..is to be earned over the next several generations to the tune of millions of dollars per working citizen.
in all cases the loan is to be paid back to the same people.
look at this. they took the bailout..and the will get the bailout repaid by the people at interest... THE VERY SAME PEOPLE IN ALL CASES BECAUSE DEH RUN THE TREASURY, OWN THE BANKS AND THE FEREDERAL RESERVE.
THE GOVERNMENT MUST BORROW ALL IT SPENDS... AND IT BORROWS IT FROM THEM AT INTEREST.
THE PEOPLES TAXES WHEN COLLECTED IS GIVEN TO THEM AS INTEREST AND WHEN THE GOVERNMENT WANTS MONEY TO DO THE PEOPLES BUSINESS... IT IS BORROWED AT INTEREST FROM THEM.
THATS THE SLAVERY MAN..RIGHT THERE!
IT IS THE STEALING OF THE PEOPLES LABOUR POWER RIGHT THERE FOR THAT IS THE BANK OF LAST RESORT..THE PEOPLES LABOUR, THE THING THAT BACKS ALL THE CURRENCY....THE PEOPLES LABOUR AND THE GOVERNMENTS RIGHT TO TAX IT.
dont you see? that is the essence of slavery...the taking of peoples labour for nothing. you have to work and deh have found a way to take that work from you legally, without whips etc.
I dOnt know what the hell you are talking aboout but it is clear YOU DO NOT WANT TO SEE THE TRUTH. YOU ARE SMART ENUFF AND IF YOU DO NOT SEE AND KNOW ITS BECAUSE YU HAVE CHOSEN TO BE STUPID!
18 Oct 2011 14:15 - 18 Oct 2011 16:22 #54522
THE PEOPLE END UP PAYING FOR THE BAILOUT..IT DOUBLES UP AS DEH PAY BACK THE PRINCIPAL, QAUDRUPLES UP AS DEH PAY BACK INTEREST.
SO THE BANKS GET THE BAILOUT 27 TRILLION AND MORE. DEH GET THE PRINCIPAL BACK..NOW 54 TRILLONS AND MORE..PLUS INTEREST!
AND ALL THEy DID TO GET THAT IS TO BLOW UP THE ECONOMY!
SO YOU SEE BY THE DEBT BASED FINANCIAL SYSTEM THAT ALLOWS ALL THE MONEY TO FLOW UPWARDS WE ARE ENSLAVED. THE BANKERS COLLECT ALL THE MONEY ..USE IT TO BUY UP ALL THE GOVERNMENTS AND POLITICAL SYSTEMS IN THE WORLD, CAPTURE THE LEGISLATIVE POWER AND MAKE ALL THE LAWS WORK FOR THEM.
so wat in the hell you telling me that GS cant do again? dont you see the oxy-moron in all yu say?
the financial power does any damm thing it wants to do in the world, it is now outside the law.
I dont know wat it will take to wake you up SCA..maybe when they come fuh you. but by then it will be too late
Last edit: 18 Oct 2011 16:22 by mapoui.
18 Oct 2011 14:19 #54524
In the good ol' U.S. and A it is perfectly acceptable for the the poor to give handouts to the rich like the TARP bailouts. That's seen as the glory of capitalism. However, when the rich are asked to pay their fair share of taxes that's considered a "handout" to poor people and its called socialism. The American people are stupid as stupid does. :yeti:
18 Oct 2011 14:23 #54526
Snoopy...you are gettin' loopy!
The poor in this country don't pay taxes...check your facts. The bail out was teh Feds interm step to lend liquidity to the market. The poor people are not on tap for this. Trust me...it is the hard working middle class and the rich folks who pays the taxes.
18 Oct 2011 14:28 #54529
By poor I don't mean the bum you see at the corner of every intersection in Manhattan. The "poor" are exactly those middle class folks you mention; people like you and Krish. They are the ones who pay the most taxes and had to bail out the rich cunts like Goldman Sachs. The spirit of capitalism indeed.
Modern Slavery and Money
Time to create page: 0.243 seconds