Modern Slavery and Money

17 Oct 2011 19:05 #54323 by mapoui
Greek unions strike against austerity plan Tags: Greece's two main unions, representing about half of the four million-strong workforce, have promised one of the biggest strikes, intensifying resistance to more austerity cuts.Webmaster's Commentary: The strikes and revolution are not just about cuts. The Greek people realize (as should you) that all this government debt is actually a form of slavery! Government debt is redeemable only through forcing their populations to work and taking that work product without compensation (taxes) to give to the private central bankers. That is what the Greek people are really angry about. The Greek government has decided to solve its own fiscal stupidity in signing onto the ECB by declaring all future generations of the Greek people to be slaves, who will be forced to redeem government debts with unpaid labor.
And if you still have not figured it out, this is also true of the United States where US Government-issued Treasuries are essentially promises to confiscate work product from future generations of Americans to give to the private central bankers.
"Land of the free?"
Hardly.
The United States is a nation of 330,000,000 slaves and their descendants, whose future forced slave labor is the only backing the Federal Reserve notes actually have.
This is why the Wall Street boys are so terrified of OccupyAMERICA, because as soon as the rest of the world's investors understand the message that We The People do not accept that indentured servitude and will not pay for Wall Street crimes, trillions in foreign investments will vanish from Wall Street in the blink of an eye.

17 Oct 2011 19:08 #54324 by chairman
We The People do not accept that indentured servitude
[/size]
[/size]my forefathers  fought it and won.

17 Oct 2011 19:56 - 17 Oct 2011 20:03 #54326 by mapoui
exactly!  taxation without representation!

by the way!  this is also for Nargis to see...the method by which all that conquest, direct colonilaism, occupations, slavery etc once won for the elitist white man..is now accomplished by credit....without a bullet fired..except at those who refuse to accept their servitude and develop alternate systems.

thats right!  now deh do not need to do any of that. do not need to send whole colonies of their people anywhere.  deh can control you and extract all your labour by credit.

its sweet isnt it..a whole new slavery the people werent even conscious of until the last derivartive scandal burst on us

you will be cleaned out where you stand!  where you live, where you walk.

if you work for a living yo wont even see your money..the part they take out up front for themslves :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

you will be given the remainder in your account at a bank which you will spend by plastic card...for which you will pay monthly services. 

and whatever you buy will contain further taxes.

everything you touch, buy, eat etc will be taxed. 

and you wont avoid that even if you leave your money in the bank untouched.  if you do so deh will not pay any interest on it unless you put out it where interest accrues.  and again their will be taxes on it..and it will be eaten away by inflation

yu will pay on income, at the bank, services charges and more taxes.

at the end of the day you will get somewhere between 15-20% of what you worked for, on any day, week, month and year.

this is also for the Captain to see...him and his lazy nig nogs.

the greatest attack one can carry out on the system is not to work at all. 

the more you work the more you feed the system that has poisoned the food we eat and pay taxes on, the clothes we wear, and water we drink...all of which we pay for double and triple.
Last edit: 17 Oct 2011 20:03 by mapoui.

17 Oct 2011 20:02 #54327 by chairman
if i knew that the companies that obama bailed out would then thumb their noses at the people i would now wish they had failed.

17 Oct 2011 20:15 #54329 by mapoui

but thats nothing.  thats not where the action is at all. 

dont you see what has been accomplished.  we have been hemmned in, sorrounded, enmeshed in a system that enslaves us, exploits us totally, comprehensively....with a global police to enforce that system.

dont you see?  slavery is here once more..YOUR ACTUAL, FACTUAL, TOTAL AND REAL SLAVERY...FOR ALL OF US!

ALL HERE WHO DEFEND THE SYSTEM DEFEND THEIR OWN SLAVERY. 

AND THE SYSTEM DOES NOT CARE ABOUT ANY RACE OR ANYTHING OF THE KIND. IT IS AN EQUAL OPPORETUNITY SLAVERY.  ALL ARE EQUAL WITHIN IT...EVEN IF THEY THINK THEY ARE SUPERIOR!

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

THATS THE SWEETEST PART.  SCA.... AND ALL THE RIGHWING FELLAS AND DEM WHO SUPPORT ALL THE NONSENSE.

DEH DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO ALL OF US.  DEH STILL SEE THEMSELEVS AS BETTER, SUCCESSFUL, OUTSIDE PEOLE LIKE ME WHO PROTEST ALL THE TIME.

DEH DO NOT HAVE A CLUE DAT DEH TOO PAY EXACTLY LIKE THE REST OF US  DO...ARE AS VICTIMISED AS WE ALL ARE! :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin:

17 Oct 2011 20:26 #54331 by chairman
does sca know that he is a slave?

17 Oct 2011 20:58 #54335 by mapoui

HE WILL KNOW BY TOMORROW ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

• SCA
18 Oct 2011 09:29 #54353 by SCA
Maps...you rass more mad today that you were yesterday...and here I am wishing that your insanity will be cured by some hot lookin' oman in mini skirts and low cut blouses...

But how can you dare to compare your current situation to the conditions of slavery? Are you that indifferent to slavery? Again, don't delude yourself into thinking that I am right wing? I call a spade a spade...and trust me I am not a slave, and never will be. Remember it is all in the mind set. You think you are a victim, then guess what, you are a victim. I am not a victim. I don't cultivate victimization to blame my circumstances and rationalize my predicament. I am me.

Krish, which companies are you talking about? Did they thumb their noses at the public? How?

18 Oct 2011 10:22 #54364 by The Captain
Maps has his money under the oak tree no banks will get their hand on his pennies

• SCA
18 Oct 2011 10:40 #54365 by SCA

Maps digging deeper...he reminds me of the guy who shouts that the sky is falling...and runs to get away from it.

I would seriously recommend therapy for Maps for this paranoia, but then I am not a professional mental health expert. So I will pray for him instead.

Time to create page: 0.223 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0