08 Apr 2017 12:52 #339065
mine too!
Mine too
I doh know wat wrang wi' mih man. I only feelin' fuh raw fish! the smell of it!! I feel like rubbin' mih nose in it ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
10 Apr 2017 10:02 - 10 Apr 2017 10:13 #339147
oh oh! I shudda know! once Googley like something/somebody I shud know its bad news.
the talk on the good grapevine is dat Tulsi Gabbard is a deep state plant and project...ANOTHER OBAMA BEING PREPARED FOR THE PEOPLE...A FAKE PROGRESSIVE SETTING UP TO BE PRESIDENT PROLLY AS EARLY AS 2020.
Last edit: 10 Apr 2017 10:13 by mapoui.
10 Apr 2017 10:09 #339148
I was wonderin' about Tulsi: how come nobody doing nutten to she given the head she pushin ::confused::
deh want to kill Trump fuh dat..looking to impeach him! yet she out in the open blastin' the government and the Zionists doing nutten to she. she gtting tons of exposure in the media, nice interviews and no anchor interviewing she in hostile ways
deh Destroyed Cynthia McKinney for dat..redistricted she constituency to include tons of voters who wud not vote fuh she..while financing a black traitor to run against she...BUT DEH DOING NUTTEN TO GABBARD, NO ATTACK, NO CRITICISM, NO NUTTEN.
mmmm! time to get careful about Gabbard, to squint yuh eye to make sure yuh see everything and doh get fool again :

10 Apr 2017 10:22 - 10 Apr 2017 11:01 #339150
Hillary sleep out! and Chelsea is a tru blue dummy. she have no chance.
Gabbard is the right color fuh the job...the fus' woman president of the USA. Hillary go go crazy in she new york penthouse. in all dat wealth it doh matter.
"deh put a nhigger befor me!!! a nhigger!!!!! but it was my turn! I deserve it. I paid my dues. deh mad or wat!
deh ent see the las' of me! I will be back! I will be president even if I am 90. and wen dat happen is wood fuh dem who betray mih. is wood I tell allyuh. I go bruck deh rarse, light fi'ah in deh nose..waterboard dem...I am the president of the USA I tell allyuh. lemmih go..wat allyuh holding mih for..I doh need no jacket, especially a white one!!!!! it warm outside :
and why the belt buckle and buttons in the back of the jacket..di'ze a new style ::confused::..leh mih go I tell allyuh. I am the presi..... "
pheeeeeeeeeeew!

allyuh tink it sorf
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
Last edit: 10 Apr 2017 11:01 by mapoui.
10 Apr 2017 11:05 #339158
dummy too! Christina Applegate. :-[ :-[ :-[
no chance same way::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Well WICF!!! Time to Enjoy or Pray! and Tulsi Gabbard Too
Time to create page: 0.205 seconds