14 May 2017 21:21 - 15 May 2017 10:17 #341505
when I attacked the Benjamites and Meseret came to their defense during Obama time she conveyed the prevailing picture of good sodomites, discriminated against people who only wanted a chance to live decent lives free from discrimination, with all the rights enjoyed by society as a whole guaranteed.
but there is the problem. I have met a whole lot of gay people in my life in passing. I have had opportunity to observe gays closely over period of many years. and during that time I never ever say gays like that picture painted. that picture has nothing to do with the way gays are at all in general. quite the opposite is true in fact.
Gays are a terrible people, awful people, undemocratic people who if given a chance will dictate to the rest of us. they would have all of us available to them, by law and force of law had deh the power.
this is how it has been historically with gays, at times when their power became ascendant in places like Greece and elsewhere. Gays have always been powerful in English life and the English global empire on which the sun never set was notoriously a gay empire.
and we can see the brutality, war mongering and murderous nature of that empire. and just about all its officials and stars were gay. so how does one explain figures like Gordon Pasha, Lawerence of Arabia, Horatio Nelson, King Richard the Lion Heart and many many more in the light of that picture above
but there is one example I wanted to find to convey the true nature of homosexuals one that is consistent all through history to now...and I think we have it in the story of Sodom and Gomorroh where the Sodomites were dominant.
the angels came to Lot and what did they do to Lot..they surrounded his house demanding that the men be brought out for them to be 'known' by the multitude.
we know the whole story..we are all familiar with it. by ::confused:: where was the democracy then ::confused::
there was none. it was either make yourself available to be Phucked, bulled period. there were no other options.
lot pleaded with them and they threatened him. you know what we are going to do to you after but we want those 2 now.
that is gays still today, currently, right now, aggressive people on all levels, totally undemocratic..a fact the world is discovering as the USA forces homosexuality on the world, on pain of sanctions, even war if the nations do not comply.
and that is only the start. I warned Meseret that the day would come when she would regret her support for the gay issue as it was not the way she saw it all. what she operated on was the Obama and the gay lobby's propaganda to get their demands across.
Obama himself is clearly a homosexual that is why the gay agenda became part of his agenda as president
Last edit: 15 May 2017 10:17 by mapoui.
15 May 2017 10:44 #341525
I reach. We can arguably say the same about Jews and Blacks.
15 May 2017 10:57 #341530
I know the story of Sodom and Gonorrhea !
did Lot's wife really turn to a pillar of salt :-\
15 May 2017 12:29 #341553
dat does not really compute Mes..can you clarify ::LOL::
I was talking about all bullers..ALL OF THEM. THEIR REALITY IS OPPOSITE TO THE IMPRESSION OF THEM PRESENTED IN THE PROPAGANDA USED TO GET THEM LEGAL.
The buller nation is multi-racial. their defining characteristic is bullin'..and their world view and politics are consistent with getting their program across..and dat program contrary to what you appear to believe is not socially benign at all.
in fact it is a dictatorial and fascistic program that is already hitting society hard. as I warned you you will regret your position in support of them as their program dominates and impinges all to hell on the lives of us all in terrible ways.
but you will see. hold on ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
15 May 2017 12:32 #341554
biblical nonsense if taken literally. but biblical writer(s) wanted to send a message about bullers..unmistakable and clear. they succeeded
check through every society where bullin' became a major social fact and you will see the same message on the social destruction dominant buller society caused.
we are heading in the same direction