Meseret, Me, an' Dem Fellas an' Dem

15 May 2017 16:03 #341577 by ketchim
tennis roll and cheese ..

15 May 2017 18:59 #341587 by mapoui
Here Mes'  dont throw up eh.  as many black as you cud ever want, in on the dick

click the you tube icon and go to the page for much much more.

15 May 2017 19:17 #341588 by chairman
Sugar factory close down

15 May 2017 20:13 #341589 by mapoui

not for those boys.  deh have learned where the rap money is and now they are singing for it early.

Thanks PDiddy, Will Smith and all the rap buller boy stars and billionaires.  now they got eh children doing it.

15 May 2017 20:58 #341590 by chairman
So weh we gonna go fuh cane

19 May 2017 05:01 #341817 by mapoui

where we always did.  more fuh we with all man an' dem in a band, focused on the dick

19 May 2017 05:15 #341818 by mapoui

whats missing from this picture:  the roiling hordes of homosexuals behind Obama demanding dat he bring out the fresh men from his house and all houses an rooms around the country so that  ' they may know them'

Obama....."but I jess give allyuh the right to bull each other to allyuh hearts content free from the police and jail.  if I do dat it go cause trouble.  here I will give allyuh Sasha and malia.  allyuh cyan do to dem wat allyuh want'  I go give allyuh the Levite's concubine also!"

the bullers.." so wat!  the stinking law is we own by right.  we go bull fuh so. 
we go bull legally even more if we have the fresh men in the room and all rooms.  so bring dem out.  we know you..you are a buller too but you are a Tom to the straights.  we will deal with you soon sorely.  but fuh now bring out the men who came to visit you.  bring dem out!!!"

• Meseret
19 May 2017 09:52 #341821 by Meseret
buddayyyyyyy you are really obsessed with gays.  Watch it man, ......

19 May 2017 09:58 #341822 by ketchim
Bro, update yourself ! meseret , his obsession is misguided  ;)

Woman have now made anal sex part of the bedroom repertoire !

saw that on an msn article couple weks ago.

Google that actress Gwyneth Paltrow as well

www.msn.com/en-us/health/nutrition/gwyne...-anal-sex/vp-BByLV5p

• Meseret
19 May 2017 10:01 #341823 by Meseret
Saw a pic of Chelsea Manning too ... looks better as a woman I have to say.

Time to create page: 0.223 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Yehuda