20 May 2017 17:25 #341967
Race 12 now..next race
let me see.....
Dreaming...Conquest Mo..Classic empire seem logical
both Conquest Mo and Cloud Computing have huge wet Tomlinsons. and it is very interesting that Rosario has been hired for Multiplier. Lookin at Lee also has done well on the wet
I wont be betting because I have not been able to focus for a while now and doing crap..so I stop betting fuh awhile
by the numbers here is a shot
4-5-10
4-5-10
4-5-10-2-1 tri
10-1-2-3-9-6 super
I will try to refine it before the race if I can
both Dreaming and Classic have won on wet tracks
20 May 2017 20:21 #341973
I fall asleep yes..soon aftah I talk to allyuh..dead away on my chair, sitting at my desk...get up race over.
I have to take this medication its tearing me apart. I am always droopy, drowsy, cant phucking focus. I am going to stop taking it, dam the consequences.
anyhow..now I realize that my pedigree handicapping was right from the start mostly..but I have learned a whole lot again..good for next time.
There is class lacking in all the pedigrees this year. they can only go so far..or win only so much. no triple crown with the breeding involved in this group. I saw the weaknesses in the pedigrees but they kept winning..but they can continue winning. they are beat exhausted used up after the derby and the preps races
thats the issue. and that being so the game reverts to regular handicapping. Castellano comes off Gunnevera for Cloud Computing then that was the decisive tactic..the rider change.
I was looking at the post parade and fell asleep. I saw Dreaming not looking too good..and that was it. and the Jackass who rode Conquest Mo..whats his Name - Carreno? where the hell is he from? he is not from among the regular jockeys. he is a jackass as I look at the race now
he is faster than all the horses in the race and though he drew #10 he is really #6, right next to 4 abd 5, because the 7, 8 and 9 have no early speed whatsoever.
so how the phuck come he ended up stuck on the outside? he shud have been on the inside winning the lead. jackass rider. he had to lose on the lead, or vying for the lead, not stuck on the outside. skunt must have been sleeping in the gate
20 May 2017 20:25 #341974
and all this rain and mud and cold is killing me man. I cant stand it anymore. I am going nuts with it. oh phuck can we get some good weather please.
I shud be somewhere warm tuh rarse..... >

PREAKNESS
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds