Here is Good Commentary on Mancheter

23 May 2017 13:40 #342188 by mapoui

23 May 2017 13:41 #342189 by mapoui

23 May 2017 13:49 #342190 by mapoui

23 May 2017 13:57 #342193 by ketchim
Correct Is Right.

you have to be BLIND not to see this ....

• TRINIDADDY
23 May 2017 15:35 #342225 by TRINIDADDY
The terrorist has been identified as Salan Abedi, of Libyan parents. Libya is still in the midst of a long, bloody civil war since terrorist factions were armed by the West to depose Gadaffi (death toll about 150,000). Today's terrorist would have been about 16/17 when Gadaffi went down. Alienated from British society, and hyper-identifying with Libyans, Abedi probably wanted to draw blood from what he deemed the Cause.

• Zero
23 May 2017 19:57 #342240 by Zero
This is quite a tragedy and the number of such events occurring in Europe has increased significantly in Europe for the past few years, it has become quite frightening.

23 May 2017 22:39 - 24 May 2017 10:24 #342243 by mapoui
as I was saying on my other thread, 'there is an elephant in the room that no  one is talking about'

there is an extraordinary comparative here with historical contiguity of the same quality, namely the sequence that flowed from 1936-38 when Winston Churchill was again introduced into english politics and made prime minister after he had been obscure since the first world war as a blundering idiot of a war secretary.

Churchill carried  on the way regardless, no matter what, even though Hitler begged him not to got to war, that he had nutten against Britain, wanted Britain to continue as as an empire as it was an steady organizing force in the world which is what the Germans wanted.

Churchill caused the second european war..pursued it relentlessly, single minded, tunnel vision.  but why ::confused::

the top historians and commentators on the second european war the respect ones call that war the unnecessary war for all those reasons and more.

the during that war Churchill pursued the most atrocious policies against the Germans, was responsible for the total destruction of German cities unrelated to the war most significantly Dresden.  100 million plus people were killed in that war..untold destruction all because of Churchill.

you see it is extreme, limitless, on-going, unending and chaotic, heartless, conscience less violence that drenches the world in blood, stuns the soul. 

we saw it in the second european war, in Viet Nam and East Timor, in Chile and Indonesia...and now in this world spanning terrorist situation conceived of and developed in the bowels of Washington, seeded and implemented in the middle east, exploding there and spreading outward into the whole world 

who the hell is so capable, purposed, with such intent, as to create all that    ::confused::

it is the elephant in the room that no one talks about.  everyone behaves as if the elephant is not there::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

but the elephant is always there directing the show

Churchill was capable of such violence..to conceive of it himself. he could follow such orders if he was beholden to the order givers and he was beholden to the order givers for that is how.  but how he got the power to do as he did...the power and the orders ::confused::

Churchill was a bum of an english aristocrat, a racist psychopath capable of anything at all.  ANYTHING!! 

Churchill was broke and could not pay his bills for his beloved estate..Checkers.  so he was bought out by certain people with money, and shepherded all the way into the Prime ministers chair.

Churchill was anything but an independent party in the mix.  Churchill was  totally beholden to those who had saved his estate from bankruptcy, put  him  into the black and kept him there, led him to 10 Downing street.  those are who called the shots for Churchill, told him what to do.

these monied people key directed Churchill to start the war with Germany and to keep it going at all costs. the drunken sociopath Churchill was well up to that task, was in sync with all the evil intentions of his mentors..which is why they resurrected his political career and bought him the Prime Minister's office

(for references to my comments here, see the relevant works of David Irving and Pat Buchanan..among others)
Last edit: 24 May 2017 10:24 by mapoui.

24 May 2017 08:22 #342248 by ketchim
Precisely !

I really don't know what this Coalition of the Willing : expected !

No consequence for the Murder of this guy Family ??

24 May 2017 09:34 - 24 May 2017 09:44 #342250 by mapoui

there is plenty opinion out there that suggest that that is exactly what the western elites wanted, set out to accomplish..that their creation of global organized Wahabbi extremism is deliberate, and it is contribute to world chaos they are creating as we speak. 

the western elites expect to rule the world and if there is no organized opposition they can do that easier.  to ensure no organized opposition they have created organized chaos over which they will rule as the only power capable of doing so

by giving such extreme cause as to encourage such extreme retaliation the western elites (WE) keep the bacchanal going, exes over which they will be the only authority

it is the west and Zionism that has created the Muslim extremism in such massive quantity, finance them, arm them, feed, them, pay them, that they can attack whole countries in the east...  and now infiltrate them through the west, en'mass embedded in huge refuge migration that again the west has caused by endless war on the Muslim countries.  the WE power involved actually forces european nations to take in the huge refugee flow.  these nations cannot possibly have the means to ensure they human quality of all the refugess. 

But why on earth do we see what is surely a massive contradiction:  the racist west, killing people of colour, muslims, having caused the destruction of their home countries, made life there touch and go, suddenly opening up the west, and accepting these refugees by the hundreds of thousands each ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

why kill them by their millions in Somalia, Yemen, Syria, Libya, Pakistan, Iraq..then open up your borders to them without vetting, causing chaos and social breakdown in your very own country, not to mention constant and massive, extreme terrorist acts like Manchester ...IF THAT IS NOT WHAT YOU SET OUT TO DO, OR CREATE, IN THE FIRST PLACE ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 24 May 2017 09:44 by mapoui.

24 May 2017 09:50 #342251 by mapoui
is that is not what the western elites set out  to do then they are completely stupid, incompetent, intellectually degraded and unsophisticated, socially incompetent...STUPID then to call them stupid twice in expanding order.

but they are not are they.  far from stupid they are purpose..doing exactly what they wanted to do,  planned to do, set up for their long term purpose.

I don't think anything happening since the refugees swamped europe, by european let is anything but deliberate..  in this way they WE are complicit in the murder of their own white people, whom they are about to control in a draconian way, as well as the people of colour of the world

Time to create page: 0.192 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Devon