Here is Good Commentary on Mancheter

24 May 2017 14:38 - 24 May 2017 14:51 #342312 by mapoui
the Turks apparently wud not let Peter the Hermit pass freely with his Paupers/Pauper Crusade.  they were terrorizing this crusade.  so Peter left dem in Turkey and went back to  the east roman pope in Constantinople for help to stop the Turks and get to the holy land

but when he left the Turks wiped his Paupers and who deh did not wipe deh enslaved.  so he waited for the second crusade..the armed one...which he joined with some Pauper remnants.

he went to Jerusalem and was there for the christian victory.  he went to Latakia in Syria later and where he sailed for France.  the rest about the skunt is conjecture...he may have died in 1115..or 1131 in France
Last edit: 24 May 2017 14:51 by mapoui.

24 May 2017 14:40 #342313 by The Captain
wah happen to watooka

24 May 2017 14:45 #342316 by mapoui

watooka mus' be checking these soaps..which I will do too, soon :-[ :-[ :-[

24 May 2017 14:47 #342317 by ketchim
Watooka went and enlisted with the Knights Templar

he wanna be a Guyanese with Crusader exposure  ::LOL::

24 May 2017 14:48 #342318 by ketchim

24 May 2017 14:54 #342321 by mapoui
that link not wukking but doh worry.  I have netflix.  I will tune in at some point.  I will find dem. 

I prefer to read history anyway... dat way I can check my sources thoroughly so I can feel relatively confident about the information I am imbibing

25 May 2017 18:06 #342416 by mapoui
www.breitbart.com/london/2017/05/25/manc...s-friends-community/

deh knew this boy all the time..years now.  deh set him dats what.  why put him away if you need someone to t'row a bomb

Time to create page: 0.186 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Molly