07 Jun 2017 12:32 #343486
Guyana through local agricultural initiatives has the potential to feed the entire Caribbean, President David Granger said at the commissioning of a Self Sufficient Agricultural Economic Project at the Hugo Chávez Centre in Onverwagt on the West Coast of Berbice.
The project was launched as a means to reduce the cost of daily services offered by the Social Protection Ministry, by implementing a self-sustained agricultural project at the Berbice-based rehabilitation centre.
07 Jun 2017 12:39 - 07 Jun 2017 12:57 #343488
tell us something we doh know granger....
LIKE HOW YUH GOIN' TUH MAKE DAT AH REALITYh >

Last edit: 07 Jun 2017 12:57 by mapoui.
07 Jun 2017 15:29 #343498
potential ?
Guyana was already named the BreadBasket of the Caribbean
back in the early 70s
07 Jun 2017 15:52 #343503
"One BG plantain does full up de Pot"
Maps know this from way back that Guyana was feeding Trinidad !
Heck Maps even credit we fig for producing all the AUTHORS he love!
Granger gats a memory problem !
07 Jun 2017 15:57 #343504
Kabaka had a great FCH* progam that Granger should REVISIT !
* feed, clothe house :ourselves
08 Jun 2017 02:43 #343521
all of this is a waste yes..Granger chatting nonsense while a whole big country goes to waste. the americans mus' ah set Guyana aside until deh ready fuh it. meantime BG leaders and people have to sit and watch....
poverty, hunger, suicide...nutten matter. everybody ded it doh matter.
if is me yuh see. I doh care. I playing games with dem straight with one purpose in mind..effecting my own interest period. ten steps forward as deh blink. doh blink aya!
1 step back if I have to but dats it. deh will have to assassinate mih. bt deh go kill mih/we anyway. jess a matter of time. so phuck dem. let dem kill mih now but there is no phuckinh way i go be livin' and actin' against my best interest >

08 Jun 2017 18:43 #343605
so wat allyuh killing allyuh selves for..suicde rate hi hi ::confused:: ::confused::
man belly full he lay dong an' scratch himself in contentment. allyuh have food be happy.
Guyana holds the potential to feed entire Caribbean – Granger
Time to create page: 0.245 seconds