David
11 Jun 2017 10:30 #343767
by David
With each unfolding day the current government proves that it is bent on exceeding the previous government in those 'wrong' things that the previous government was lambasted for by the then opposition. Seems that promises made on the campaign trail were just words with no intent behind them. Then there are the many allegations also made for which COIs were set up and hundreds of millions of dollars spent to find 'evidence' Yet to date very very few have been charged giving the I'm,person that the COIs were more p[olitical than anything else aimed at rationalizing witch hunting. Who says Trump [pioneered this style of campaigning.
11 Jun 2017 11:25 #343777
this is very interesting! what else did David expect..especially from Granger a man in Washingtons hip pocket?
not one of dem blasted politicians are or can be anything but what they display. deh have no room to play in any other direction. and if they go for the people is more invasion
yet I wish Ramotar/Granger and company had more balls to do things like expand the BG population and start do things that develops the country..build infrastructure
make deals with China and start build some bridge and road..train line. and bring some Chiney in..a few thousand..some Indians too..a few thousand. bring in Haitians and let dem plant fig and dasheen fuh now...work on the roads and bridges
make it all capitalist but mind the debt. fight dem when deh want you make debt and debt and more debt. di'ze how deh make their loaves..off interest on debt. deh have enuff bread already. doh let dem pile you up with debt. some but no over-do
11 Jun 2017 13:29 #343796
well chairman there are many ways to skin ah cat. you know dat.
dat is what we can do at this time pushing the envelope so do it. we get stronger and in more time we wud be able to do more
12 Jun 2017 10:39 #343869
already done the Chinese Cultural association has Links.
Kabaka scrap the railway and dug up the track lines.
like he scrapped the horse race track at the famous Durban Park
12 Jun 2017 18:29 #343941
but if you going to develop you need people. it cyar happen if the population doh increase
13 Jun 2017 09:17 #343953
Russia’s cyberattack on the U.S. electoral system before—and during—President Trump’s election was much more widespread than was publicly reported, Bloomberg News reports. Russian hackers hit systems in at least 39 states, with incursions into software systems and voter databases in nearly twice as many states as had been previously reported. In Illinois, for example, detectives found proof that intruders tried to delete or otherwise alter voter data. In at least one state, hackers accessed a campaign-finance database. “They’re coming after America,†former FBI Director James Comey told the Senate Intelligence Committee investigating Russian interference in the election last week. “They will be back.â€
Guyana holds the potential to feed entire Caribbean – Granger
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds